Staring off the new year with a bang, Bollywood dude, Ranveer Singh shows off his perfect body on the cover of Filmfare Jan 2013 issue. The actor has been training hard with Lloyds Stevens says that he is in the best shape ever.
Re: Bollywood stars on Magazine Covers, January 2013
Ms Fernandez stands hot on the cover of FHM India Jan 2013. The Srilankan beauty will soon be seen in Race 2, which is slated to release on January 25, 2013. Jackie is an action woman in the film and will be performing her own stunts. She will be involved in some power-packed action sequences and bike chases
Bollywood’s fashion diva, Sonam Kapoor poses confident on the cover of Marie Claire January 2013 issue. The actress is dressed in a white Namrata Joshipura dress. The inside pages of the magazine will tell you 50 things you didn’t know about Sonam Kapoor.
Newly wed Bollywood’s bold and beautiful Vidya Balan graces the cover of Vogue India Jan 2013 issue. Wearing a Rose Gold leather trench by Burberry with a gene embroidered corset by Agent Provocateur, it’s a refreshing change from her saree and hair tied appearances
Evergreen beauty Sridevi graces the cover of L’Officiel India January issue 2013 wearing a Burberry London belted lace trench. Who do you like better in Burberry? I prefer Sridevi over Vidya.
From all the covers, only one I like is my sona sa mukhre wala Ranveer :p
She looks so beautiful here!!!
she is only beautiful ;)
Love Vidya on that cover! She looks beautiful
good photography kay kamaal haen sab ![]()
i love this hairstyle, magar ye sirf full time set he acha lagta hai
shower leeya aur phir ta ta bye bye