bollywood mp3 websites

Have a list of mp3s to download. Anyone ?

Wot are the sites called?

Im asking for the information not giving it.. moron.

Cool down "unlimited sarcasm" BTW the way my pet dogs name is Teckno! Suites u a lot! Ya both the same NE way!

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

i used to download from www.coolgoose.com

i found basically every song i was lookin for

Hey BlingIdiot. I have a feeling that sarcasm isn't the only thing you don't "get." I'm not wasting my time with you.

Thanks sheraz. I cant find any bollywood stuff there.

give me couple of songs u are lookin for
i will see if i can locate them on the site

Ok luk @ me my name is Teckno and i have studied in E-commerce "proffesional"...but sorry i cnt talk to NE of u cuz.....

Im to SARCASTIC 4 u guys!

Go to www.hindisongs.com you can listen as well as download songs from there.If you want some specific song then post its name here if i have it i'll upload .

*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
i used to download from www.coolgoose.com

i found basically every song i was lookin for

Is it free?

---------------x------------

:rotfl::crying::rotfl:, hahahaha,

zeen01. I couldnt find anything there either. I need good quality 192 kbps songs.

Help me out here. Im making my list right now.

*Originally posted by teKno: *
zeen01. I couldnt find anything there either. I need good quality 192 kbps songs.

Help me out here. Im making my list right now.

Go there ...choose the music drop down box and select "hindi songs ".It'll open a new page.
Select the "song" from main menu bar.
Now chose the "movie" from side menubar .it'll show the alphabets.Chose the first letter of the movie name.It'll show all the movies starting with that letter.
Choose the movie or album you want and click on "playall".
It'll show all the songs....now right click on required song and save on disk using "save target as "option.

I use to save songs by this simple method.You can signup there to use some other features.

Other site is desitorrents.com.Here you can download as well as request song s.It's too good you can download complete CD's

I hope it'll help you. :)

you can use the gupshup audio section to download songs.It's tooooo good. :D

*Originally posted by TheBlingKing: *

Is it free?

yeah baby

Heyi got this site righnow…you can download MP3’s freefrom here. :smiley:
http://www.hindiranks.com/view_frameset.cfm?SiteURL=http://go.to/musicbeat

Select the movie or other album option and you can findwhatever you need.
Cheers

The Game Responds:

*Tekno Bhai, since you have really exceptional choice in Hollywood movies, I'm willing to do you this favor. Send me your list through a private message, and I can send the songs to you either at a Yahoo account or through MSN. People, That Is All.*

I'm doing this BBQ thing on saturday at my place and most of my friends are die hard desi rebels. They dont like the music I like (which is mostly head banging stuff). I need some good indian dance songs.

Here is a list that I came up with. Any other good songs that you have in mind would be capital. Bhangra tracks would also do.

Game and sheraz, check your pms. I have sent access to my ftp server.

Raghav Remix
Chalein Jesay Hawayein (Mein Hoon Na)
meray naseeb mein tu hai kay nahi
Ishq samander (Kaante)
Boley churiaan
athra baras ki kavari
moorni baga ma bole (lamhe)
thoda sa pagla thoda deewana
maar dala
kahe ched (devdas)
sharara shrara
mast mahol mein jeene dey (fiza)