Bollywood joker Walker Dies

Gotta give it to him he was funny:

I guarantee you he died on purpose just to copy Hollywood's Bob Hope. Such a plagiarist.

*Originally posted by MehnazQ: *
I guarantee you he died on purpose just to copy Hollywood's Bob Hope. Such a plagiarist.

:rotfl"

:rotfl: mehnaz aap bhi na…i couldnt help myself laughing by ur comment, lekin he was an excellent artist, his son has also made a few movies (supporting roles Nasir Khan) but he isn’t half as good as his father.

Was he muslim and what was his real name?

:hehe: @ MQ

*Originally posted by coolmunda_2000: *

Was he muslim and what was his real name?

i'll answer my own question just read in the article:

Badruddin Qazi

Great actor :k: Guru Dutt - the master director and actor introduced Johnny in his movies and became an intergral part of the productions.. and worked in master pieces like Pyassa, Sahib Bibi Aur Ghulam and many more..

that was a lame joke.

It was intended for all the anti-Bollywood guppies who keep harping about how Bollywood copies Hollywood. :rolleyes:

LOL

Nice one there Mehnaz!

who is he? :confused:

LOL @ Mehnaz :hehe: :hehe:

that was a tasteless joke :nono:

Very Funny....You can try the same to add some grace to Lollywood...
right...Mr Bob Hope of lollywood