Thumri song by Imanat Ali. Nice song, Bold controversial video. It gave me the chills.
Re: Bold video from pakistani singer
Well nice share Aisha very nice vocals the singer is a hunk and the music is also wonderful.
Who needs anemies when our own people are working day and night to harm Pakistan.
It would be nice if the people behind this video would make a song for those women who are
raped in Indian occupied Kahsmir, for those women who's husbands are kidnapped and killed
by indian army, about those Muslims who are burned alive in Gujrat and Ayodhya, about
those muslims who are murdered by hindu extremists in Samjhota express, about daily
discrimiantion of Muslims in india.
Its nice effort don't take me wrong :) but the workd they are displaying in this video and the
message they are sending to the world that only MUSLIMS are like this is already done by
the rest of the world.
The message conveyed in this video is already done by others like indians, pakistan and
muslim haters and the western world so i think they should have spent the time better.
But ahhhhhhhh of course i forgot that Pakistanis always try to be "holier then the pope" if
that is the target then be my guest.
I think its a shameless video for no regard for Islam and whats going on with Muslims in India and the rest of the world.
They have no idea how Muslims are treated in India by hindu's
No one should kill each other or burn houses like this but when you try to portray that its only Muslims doing that then you should be ashamed of yourself.
While watching the video i was expecting that they would also show hindus who are not happy with the couple but the way they showed it really did hurt me.
All the anti Pakistani and anti Muslim movies and videos and songs in India and now our own Pakistani singers are making this rubbish.
We Pakistanis are really suffering from inferiority complex no doubt about it.
I was looking at Imanat Ali interview on NKS show. They were talking about Thumri video and it being controversial so I came upon this video. Like I said, it gave me the chills.
There are two different sides of this video. khair better if I think positive.. though I doubt if people across border think positive too.
What are your views on it? Please aaho jee openly batao. What are the two sides of the video?
one side... Muslim and hindu both living happily...
other side.. Hindu aunti at balcony hating hindu girl (which wasnt showed for long but just a bit or try to make this video non controversial) and so the Muslim boys giving their hate a practical shape, which is bit over reacted and is valid to make this video controversial. Though again showing that Muslim boy (husband) safes his wife and and not get her slaughtered for the sake of the wrong mentality that these boys are injected with, under a title of religion.
Where as Islam isnt what they showed in this video..
so as said it shows
Love of a Muslim for hindu and also hate of Muslim(s) for hindu
Love of hindu for Muslim and also hate of hindu for Muslim.
Oh. I did not know the aunty on the balcony was hindu. I thought she was a muslim that's why she was looking at the hindu larki like that.
^^ it can be... she didnt show me her passport or ID card though :D
its my assumption though.. if we assume her to be Muslim then its more controversial as they havent talked about the other side (hindu side).. khair again need to generate positive thinking that even if I may have but viewing videos like this make be doubt if people across the border think positive too..
LLOL. She looked typical muslim desi aunty to me:cb:
Well as you said aahoo that other side of the border will only missuse the video to propagate that even Muslims/Pakistanis accept that Muslims are intollerant and hindus are peaceful.
That is sad. Maybe I should post Amanat ali's interview by Nadia Khan on this video as well?
Well as you said aahoo that other side of the border will only missuse the video to propagate that even Muslims/Pakistanis accept that Muslims are intollerant and hindus are peaceful.
lol brov thora thanda pani pi lo I know you were in Pakistan Affairs just few minutes ago :D
lolz
i just did have a large glass of h2O
aap ko kaise pata challa
LOL Pakistan Affairs.
lolz i just did have a large glass of h2O aap ko kaise pata challa
Yeh Kya Ke Sab Se Bayan Dil Ki Haalatain Karni
aap dosron ko samjhaen but khud ko jalaney ka faeda nahi... I know many here just like to tease other and then enjoy what other post..
Yeh Kya Ke Sab Se Bayan Dil Ki Haalatain Karni
aap dosron ko samjhaen but khud ko jalaney ka faeda nahi... I know many here just like to tease other and then enjoy what other post..
dont worry am a cool guy
tension lena ka nahin
but some things in life one should stand for it no matter what it takes one should never
compromise.
Lekin one should always take it easy on most matters in life because one cannot change it.
aaho jee i didnt get ur post :S
lol its not about you or about this thread can say off topic.. :D
actualy HH is a lot patriotic and so we should be, but he gets his 12V engine heated up when he see any Pakistan bashing or Islam bashing.. so I was referring that..