bohat khoobsoorat ho *blush*

Re: bohat khoobsoorat ho blush

i got lots of compliments yesterday, unfortunatly half of them were from guys. all my aunties said kitni khoobsurat lag rahi hai meri baiti. this one thing is funny one of my aunties even compared my height to his son's. when she was satisfied we were equal in height she said idher ayo meri bachi gave me a big hug and then gave me loads of eidi. i was shocked at the amount. and then all them time she followed me around comlimenting me on different things like joti kaha say li. when i told her she said magar meray payon mai tu nahi achi lagay gi aisi jotiyan nazuk payoon pay achi lagti hain. when she said this her daughters were also standing there with me and we three we were trying very hard to contain our laughs. anyways point is i got loadsof eidi and compliments yesterday and today also 25 families are going to come to our house. lets see what happens

I was in my painted scrubs and t-shirt all day long … so yes :clown:

forgot to add one more thing to this, someone opened the door to the restaurant for me:D it was not the waiter.

why do u say “unfortunately half of them were from guys” :hmmm:

kyon ki mujhe acha nahi lagta jab koyi larka mujhe colse nazroon say dekhay, it makes me feel uncomfortable

u mean as in under a microscope :eek:

AQ wats up with ur pm box:mad:

not under a microscope you know what i mean. like really looking at you and god knows what thinking as they look

u shud be flattered, do u want girls to look at u that way?

no no omg i dont want girls to look at me tht way. usually girls look at me with envy, anyways i should be flattered! come on ok maybe if its from some special someone then ok but people i hardly know thats uncomfortable

yes, thats what u shud have said

should have said! anyways at least i got it right this time

btw voice are you expecting any compliments

i dunno, i dont care :barbie:

why shouldnt you be flattered if someone gives you any compliments, especially from girls

i will get uncomfortable like u :blush:

:blush:
Mashallah kahaa geya ahi mujhe bohot baar :blush:

aur kal mujhe bataa geya keh chehre par noor khila huwa hai mashallah se:)

wah wah sidz angel, and voice really you will get uncomfortable

Prablum gal
bohat khobsurat ho
:P