Had a lot of fun!!!

Well played desi team :stuck_out_tongue:

Results posted here. Click Here]

Re: Boggle Bash - Aftermath

:hugz: Thanks for playing!!!

Where is everyone?!

I wanna see some trash talking!! :hehe:

I still have my game face on. unfinished business !!!

We need results. The results are the masala we need for the trash talking

i came too but i was just a tiny winy bit late! :frowning:

I’m so sorry I missed this. :frowning: Long story.

^ It’s ok! Hota hai! In Sha Allah, hope everything is ok!

Everyone else, I’m sorry!! I wasn’t home at all yesterday so didn’t get to work on the scores.
As soon as I get home from work tonight, I’ll work on them and post them ASAP! Promise!!

Don’t hate me :frowning:

MM so how was the guppy meet in NYC :þ

ہماری شاہی سواری خراب ہو گئ تھی.اس لے ہم اپ لوگوں کے کھىݙ کو چار چاند لگانے نہیں آسکے.

Google translate didnt help very much!!!
Something about gaRi :konfused:

Free translaters, kithay ooh tussi!?

Thanks everyone for waiting so patiently!! :sara:

BUT NOW, the results are in!!!

The GREEN team, came in strong with a total of** 193 points! :yahoo:**
(Sheeda Pistol, ButtSb, Tiger, & Eastern Dresses)

And our Boggle Bash champsdrum roll
The RED team, blazing through the competition with a fierce 319 points!! :cheer:
(CoughCough, Sidra54, Midnight Express91, & UzzyBuzzy)

And our** Boggle Bash MVP’s **of the night!

From the Green Team:
Sheeda Pistol - Scoring 50 points!
ButtSb - Scoring 57 points!

From the **Red **Team:
UzzyBuzzy - Scoring 98 points!!
CoughCough - Scoring 92 points!!

congratulations ALL winners…you guys must have enjoyed the game…good job guys! :slight_smile:

Re: Boggle Bash - Results & Aftermath

us din ka abhi tak ghoRay say nahi utra mein

Yay! Well played red team. :hula:

Commiserations to the green team. :slight_smile:

humari shahi sawari khrab hoo gaye the iss liay hum app kay khaid may hisaa nahn lay sakay

^ OoOH!! :hehe:

Hope twaddi shahi sawari hun teek ho gai ah!
Assi twanni agli khaid’ch expect karran gae! :slight_smile: