Body piercings

Which ones do you have? Which ones would you like to have?
I only have my ear lobe pierced. I’d like to have navel piercing but it scares me :frowning:

@queserasera @punjabi_kuri
@PinkPearls_N_Ponies

Re: Body piercings

Only my ear lobes are pierced and that's more than enough. LP, navel piercing!!! like seriously, wow.

Or maybe a fake navel ring? :D

Sigh!!! jab karna hi hai aur dil bhi chah raha hai to asli wala karwalo

It sort of scares me. The pain. I also read about navel piercing infections.

OMG...on second thought please don't do it, just googled it and.....omg..... the horror!!! My eyes....

Scorpions, lizards, flowers etc type of stuff coming out of belly button.....the horror...

Google it saw a pic of infected one too.....its gross

Don't do it

I have ears pierced..lobes and the upper cartilage area. I have nose pierced too. Don't care for navel or any other piercings.

I have left ear, tongue and eyebrow pierced.

3 on each ear... had nose and navel. Hubby hated nose and mom hated navel so got rid of both.

LP !!! :wub: and so are piercingss <3
left year: two on the lobe, two on the forward helix (my brand new piercings) :sadiyah:
right ear: two on the lobe, pinna, helix and tragus
nose, and the nasal septum (thou i hardly wear it)
navel
tongue (once upon a time; lasted 2 months )

i really wanna get my nips pierced :hayaa:

I have a picture of what ring I want somewhere in my phone. I’ll dig it out and show.

When did you have the piercings done?

Seriously? We did’t see :frowning:

I think I’ll try the fake navel ring first and if hubby likes it, then get it pierced.

You’re super crazy :hehe:

You know, there is a certain charm in not sharing every intimate detail about yourself. Even if you are posting anonymously on a forum.

I used to want to get my navel done in my teens.. just never got round to it..

Is it worse in terms of risk of infection and so on than doing the nose?

And still ppl try to set up rishtas for you at the masjid? Maybe a tattoo that says 'go away!' will help.

that is soooo anti -PinkPearls N Ponies image we had of you

I don't really wear my jhumkay...I could maybe lend you one of them.

good and very well ..

Ears only and would like to stay that way :)

:lajawab: