We need to get over this cricket dr m k, -dr m k(syndrome)…it’s taking us no where…for me Pakistan cricket team is like my ex- girl friend…all I get from it is pain and bad memories…except few exciting/steamy moments…So it’s time to stop wasting my time..my blood on this crappy Pakistani batting
Let’s discuss about something different --work out—bodybuilding–not that buffy Joe Weider steroids freak.. but a decent lean muscle body
So how many of you guys work out??
As for me…I think I m really in trouble….I m getting double chin and my lean muscles are getting replaced by saturated fat
I think there are three main reasons
Time for gym: as a full time employee I don’t even get time to spy my ex-girlfriend—and on week ends…i have much important things to do like…hang out late at Rayn’s
Diet: I know I can’t manage balance diet… I don’t think any single guy can keep a calorie chart hanging @ his room door…I have tried so many times but all I eat mostly is last night left over…
Now I am seriously thinking of Xenadrine or Hydroxycut… but I heard that they have gelatin( which is not halal)….anyone of you ever tried that??
Guys help me— how you guys keep in shape?
P.S; Ehsan Bhai Body building is a sport? So I have posted at the right place?
*Originally posted by Jerablade: *
We need to get over this cricket dr m k, -dr m k(syndrome)…it’s taking us no where…for me Pakistan cricket team is like my ex- girl friend…all I get from it is pain and bad memories…except few exciting/steamy moments…So it’s time to stop wasting my time..my blood on this crappy Pakistani batting
I don’t even get time to spy my ex-girlfriend—
bro Jera, i guess you shud try to stuff in as many fruits + veges in your diet as possible. A bit of extra water is also a good excercise. Also what you can try and keep yourself active, e.g. taking stairs, parking your bicycle a bit away from where u normally park etc etc.
I know these minor things wont bring the body of Bruce Willies but they atleast they'd fight off the doublechin and fat folds etc.
try to stay away from those medicines that you've mentioned. Nothing keeps the fat away but practicing healthy methods. Thse things r pretty dodgy and they also carry side effects.
If all of the above r too much work for you, then unfortunately you'd have to ask your amman to get you hooked up with some nice and old fashioned kuri. Then you will not have to be bothered abt bald heads, double chins etc.
*Originally posted by Jerablade: *
Let’s discuss about something different --work out—bodybuilding--not that buffy Joe Weider steroids freak.. but a decent lean muscle body
So how many of you guys work out??
As for me…I think I m really in trouble….I m getting double chin and my lean muscles are getting replaced by saturated fat
I think there are three main reasons
Time for gym: as a full time employee I don’t even get time to spy my ex-girlfriend—and on week ends…i have much important things to do like...hang out late at Rayn’s
Diet: I know I can’t manage balance diet… I don’t think any single guy can keep a calorie chart hanging @ his room door…I have tried so many times but all I eat mostly is last night left over...
Now I am seriously thinking of Xenadrine or Hydroxycut… but I heard that they have gelatin( which is not halal)….anyone of you ever tried that??
Guys help me--- how you guys keep in shape?
P.S; Ehsan Bhai Body building is a sport? So I have posted at the right place?
Yaar meri salah maan, shaadi kar le !!! double-chin, aur fat - yeh budhapaa hai !!! Yaar tu tay angrez jia Ryan's Kolu rehndaa hai..
Bruce Willis has some body??? I think his body is like average men on street, except that he is an actor, but I don’t see his body as “I wanna be like him” :yukh:
now you've made me keen to see your latest, full shot photograph! :)
well, he might have a body better than mine, I'm a slim person, but that does not mean that I will be inspired by anyone who's body is better than mine.
yes, Schwarzenegger, or Stallone or Jean Claud van Damme will inspire anyone to start work out, but I don't know why Bruce Willis.
anyways, working out doesn’t take that long. if u can do 20minutes 3 times a week, then u should be ok. try to becareful of what u eat. trust me, the calorie counting is not the funnest. But like, i don’t know if u cook for yourself or live at home or whatever, but try to cut out the oil and stuff in ur diet. Desi food can still taste good without loads of oil in it. Try not to eat the fried stuff. And like someone said implement more fruits and vegies as well as water. as for the meds, steer clear. they don’t work and are a waste of money..
mulz-eww, what makes u think girls want to marry a guy with
that?
personally, i like guy’s that are toned, and a little built. but not too much. then it starts to look gross.
*Originally posted by Pathan Bhai: *
bro Jera, i guess you shud try to stuff in as many fruits + veges in your diet as possible. A bit of extra water is also a good excercise. Also what you can try and keep yourself active, e.g. taking stairs, parking your bicycle a bit away from where u normally park etc etc.
I know these minor things wont bring the body of Bruce Willies but they atleast they'd fight off the doublechin and fat folds etc.
try to stay away from those medicines that you've mentioned. Nothing keeps the fat away but practicing healthy methods. Thse things r pretty dodgy and they also carry side effects.
If all of the above r too much work for you, then unfortunately you'd have to ask your amman to get you hooked up with some nice and old fashioned kuri. Then you will not have to be bothered abt bald heads, double chins etc.
faqat
Aap ka,
Pathan Bhai
Hey Zama Jana Pathan Bhai?? Yaar kidhaar ho Bhai?? long time no see..
thanks for your advise..yaar u are right but Veg and water....but yaar my problem is my work schedule..it is so messed up..that i hardly get up from desk before 10 or 9pm...
I checked my body to fat masss ratio..i am not over wait or fat but i am losing my muscles defination...i just reached 26 on Dec 6th...and at this age when i am not gettiing any younger..i feel bad about myslef.
well, he might have a body better than mine, I'm a slim person, but that does not mean that I will be inspired by anyone who's body is better than mine.
yes, Schwarzenegger, or Stallone or Jean Claud van Damme will inspire anyone to start work out, but I don't know why Bruce Willis.
yaar i hate these buff guys..esp Stallone..i have seen him..he is not as huge as he look on screen...he is not even 6"..
I like Brad pitt body..or Mark Wahlberg ....nicely defined lean muscles...
...i know it's hard to reach that..i can only dream
714 jee kewn mera dil toor rahay ho jee. GF or haram…Allah maaf karay jee…hum tu saree zindigi Gf ke chakkar main khawar howay hain or tusssi keh rai ho keh GF haram..
doll, allah knows best, and i am not one to judge. lord knows i have my faults. i said that because you were talking abt eating not eating haram food. don’t be upset plz.