Bmw

which is the best one to get?

I see them on the roads and I know which ones look good…but I always forget which series it is that looks better.. :konfused:

is the 5 series better or the 3 series?

and wots the difference between M3 and 3 series?

I really want to get a BMW…I even have the money…but dad says I can only get it after I finish my degree cuz I dont need it yet :frowning:

Re: Bmw

foxy :p

whats a foxy ?

5 series is bigger. It sits 5 in more comfort, but is heavier so it doesn’t handle as well. The 3 series is smaller and therefore weighs less and so is much better handling, faster and is also cheaper.

The M3 is a 3 series with structural modifications and a bigger engine to make it a sports car. It will outrun most Porsches and still sit more people in more comfort than any Porsche.

The problem with BMWs though is that they are too common and now scream “Look at me, I’m trying to pretend I’m rich”. BMWs are now the best selling family sedans in the UK, people are saving up for ages just to get one.

That’s why I prefer to drive something that’s more understated. Class without showing off :smooth:

uffffffffff is larki ko reply karna bhi azab hai :smack2:
foxy iz a car maindak ke jaisi hoti hai :stuck_out_tongue:

Well I dont Like BMW .. not at all

Prefer Mitsubishi Lancer ( Evolution VI )

or Skyline GTR :k:

p>S. but right now i got BMW 318i :frowning:

Z4…!!! :smooth:

YUCk Girlish :smokin:

If I wanted to show off I’d get a ferrrari or soemthing… :rolleyes:
ur right about people thinking alot of it and just having it to show off and pretend they’re rich. most BMWs are very cheap…and people with these cheapy ones think alot of them too :stuck_out_tongue: I think 5 series look nicer and more classy.

the reason I want it is cuz Ive always liked it since I was small enough to play with my brothers toy cars. I used to always choose the BMW even at that age…the white one…with the writing on it :stuck_out_tongue:

would u say Aston Martin is better ? (thats my other favourite car)

as for mercedes/lexus/audi/jaguars etc…Ivenever really liked them for some reason.

the other car I like is a VW Golf esp in black or silver. but even thats getting too common :bummer:

false alarm

maindak kya hota hain ?

she is a girl :stuck_out_tongue:

what false alarm ? :konfused:

Wut Z4 :hehe:

he is talkin about girls :smiley: