BMW 3181 Touring

What do you guys think of this new beamer?
I personally don’t like station wagons, but it is a 3 series and I like the headlights.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/beamer.jpg

The sight of any BMW always makes me stop and drool.....

Drools

As well, beamers make me go weak at the knees...

Cat,
the 3 station is cool, but these days its this..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Fazer.jpg

..what makes my heart beat faster.

That's quite sexy pathwari bhai! do you own a 2-wheeler?

Holy mother of zorbonian gaot cheese!!!.. God what i wouldnt give to get one of those… boy it would be so cool…
day dreams for few minutes then presses the “Submit Reply” button… sigh ..

Oh! :raal rapking at either of the two wala icon:

in fact yeh BMW waley koi aik wheel wali bhi banae gae to market main tehelka mach jaega!

Kambakht Ishq!

hummmmmm
here is my transport…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/p10800.jpg

Linux mohhbat kern lai sub tu chungi ae

cat-woman… the front lights of all new 3 series BMW are the same. So u don’t have to get a station wagon, if you don’t like them just for the sake of front lights.

Pristine, do you think I’d be buying myself a car at this stage - I should be so lucky.

But if there is any car that I would want to drive right now it’s the Golf GTI - now THAT I want. If anyone can post a pic of the golf, plz do - it will make my day!

My dream Car… :

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/honda_nsx.jpg

© ¤ RãJä PãKi§TäNi ²°°² ¤ ©

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bg_car.jpg

Yep Cat,
It's mine. Just bought this Yamaha FZX last week, but im not happy with its color. Will have it painted soon.

I must say you have a good taste for desgin. The Beamer 3 is also one of my favourite cars. I was lucky to drive one for two years, a fantastic machine. It also was shown in Paris at the Centre Culturel de Georges Pompidou (museum - contemporary art)

keep headlights and gimme rest

Ladies n brotherz..

an Audi S8:

faster than a Porche Carrera 4S. Comfy as a luxcar, maneuvrable as a Audi S8

ax:5,5
sp:280

drool at this :~)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bm3_bird.jpg

Pristine, wow thanks! I’d like that car in white or black please.

Pathwari bhai, wow, that’s soo cool!! I never imagined ud be a motorbike fan! can we got a pic with u on the bike?

Mundey, m3…now that’s beyond my league. Yes, I do have dreams about that car…inshAllah in the future!

Amigo, is dat yo car???

not yet..but as every1 is sayin here…soon inshallah!

I can afford the cheaper model, identically as this one…

but with a 2,8 litre, ordinary non sport chassis, lesser “snacks” and dull wheelz…

Audi S8 has a 4,2 litre, 360 bhp engine

One of the best cars eva made…

M3

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/m3-1.jpg

Lets have it painted first Cat, then we’ll see