Blood Bank

Civil Hospital, Karachi – PWA Patient’s Welfare Association –

" Patients’ Welfare Association is a non-political, voluntary welfare organization run by the students of Dow Medical College. The association is providing basic medical facilities to the poor patients of Civil Hospital Karachi. "

These pics were taken in January when the construction was underway. These are in relation to this thread: http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=150909

I’ll try n post recent pictures of the project once I return to Karachi.

[thumb=H]IMG00038B4600_6447367.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG00026B4600_3378185.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG00028B4600_5141194.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG00031B4600_7677244.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG00033B4600_3308749.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG00034B4600_8488379.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG00035B4600_5872459.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG00036B4600_7225034.JPG[/thumb]

Re: Blood Bank

Oh, well that's nice :(

This is the Drug Bank:

[thumb=H]IMG00037B4600_5937143.JPG[/thumb]

Inside:

[thumb=H]IMG00039B4600_5937143.JPG[/thumb]

Diagnostic Lab:

[thumb=H]IMG00043B4600_8790555.JPG[/thumb]

Inside:

[thumb=H]IMG00046B4600_3302152.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG00047B4600_3302152.JPG[/thumb]

and some random pictures:

[thumb=H]IMG00045B4600_8091216.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IMG00049B4600_8091216.JPG[/thumb]

acha appun nay kabhi bahar say nahi dekha hospital yah wala :(

that's really awesome how you guys are volunteering to help those unfortunate ones, good job and nice pictures

:-)

nice

:mash:

AOA WRWB
i m nu here. so excuse me…how can someone donate to this program…?:confused:

antumul alona in kuntum momineen (surah ale-imran v. 139)

Thanks guys.

Antumul -- If you're in Karachi, you can visit the PWA office at Civil Hopital. If you've got a relative or a friend in the city, you can get them to visit. If nothing works out lemme know or rather check ur pm.

oh and this is the peds emergency where i worked for almost a yr during my internship :slight_smile: those good old days!!!

Did you pass out dear junior? :blush: