Blonde Moment *Smack

Re: Blonde Moment *Smack

:no: yaad nahi hai :cb:

i was writing a check for my fee and i cudnt spell 12! i didnt know wether it was twelf or twelve hehehe :D

no I dont have any :snooty:

no I repeat I dont :snooty:

yeh once at a mall i wanted to know whee the kids section was n i went to this person talkn plain urdu n in 3 to 4 secs i 0realized he was blck not desi lol

O OH JANEY JANAAAAAAA

LAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

So Mama Ki Dua added me on facebook. Mrs. Shikra was sitting next to me when I was accepting her friendship. She looked at MKD’s profile picture and said “Oh she’s pretty”. I said of course she is pretty, that’s Aishwarya’s pictur :rolleyes: Mrs. Shikra said I don’t think that’s Aish’s picture, I think that’s MKD’s picture. So when I looked at her other pictures, I realized that it really WAS her picture that looked like Aish’s picture to me :smack:

:rotfl: That is not Aish’s pic. that’s me :cb: thank you shikra ji :blush: The third person who thinks I look like Aish :frowning:

You seriously dooooo, so much alike her that at first I thought your profile pic was of Aish :smack: That’s a compliment by the way :whistling

ooo she is pretty :@:

I know that’s a compliment. Thanks Shiku uncle :blush:

Last year I went to Pak. for my holidays.My aunt (mum’s sis got married last year) and her hubby came over to see us. Her hubby was busy talking to my dad. She walked towards him and he turned around to say to his wife: " MKD beta kaisi hain aap?"
Bechari was really upset :rotfl:
She looked up and said “Harris(changed the name) main MKD nahin Afshan hoon” :rotfl:

I couldn’t stop laughing coz how can’t you know what your wife looks like :aq:

LOL ^

well since mention receiving phone calls.. i once or twice said khudahafiz when i picked up the phone

make up kai baghair pehli dafa dekha ho ga.. :bummer:

Ji nahin dono ne hi make up kia howa tha :barbie:

tu iTna kion THoopa huwa tha kai bicha hubby he naheen pehChan paya. :smack:

oki heres mine a few years ago i had never bought one of them helium ballons you can get from gift shops so my couisn sent me to get one for my other cousins birthday i picked the balloon off the rack and took it to the front counter i thought we just buy the baloon only and we have to get the helium put in elseware.

so as the girl was putting the other things through the till another girl comes and take the baloon packet and rips it open and starts filling it with helium gas, while all this was hapening i said to the lady that was serving me she’s ripped open the packet :frowning: at which she just started laughing at me when i hadnt realised why she was laughing at me i told all this to my cousin who was totaly going insanse with laughter. i got mad and asked her why she was laughing she said because they put the gas in the helium duh!!:blush:

:rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:

This one is the best of the bunch.

Tum waqai ism a ba mussama ho.