Blogreading.

Yes…you read it right.

So I’m just curious. What’s your blog reading policy? Are there select blogs you look forward to reading every day? Or are you totally indiscriminate and click on every single new posting. Even 5 in a row from our pingu :halo: Are the kind of fella that wants to be in every single private blog on the GS universe? Or are you ok?

So whose blog do you read always? Ok I’ll admit…and so don’t beat me up please the rest :o they inclue lifey, sweefee, orphy, tashi, riya(ee…had to make it end in the ee sound), DM(ee), sheyni, errr shoot i’m forgetting some :blush:

oh also people who hardly post, and then they post and i go omg they posted!!!

Re: Blogreading.

mai sirf aur sirf khumar ka blog perti hon :blush:

ok jk.

well, i alwayss click on the ppl i knoww and love first. they always get read.

then out of boredom, i end up clicking on all. commenting only those i know. unless its “happy birthday” or “lol” or “mashAllah”

me tooooooooooooooooooo! :phati:

i should comment lol on blog entries too

Oooooooooooo!

I like this thread :blush: :hula:

I’ll be very very veryyy honest now :smiley:

Blogs that I ALWAYS read (sometimes may not reply in because it just takes so long to load onto another page ect ect.) are khumars, lifelesses, sweetps, kays, lois’s! (:hayaa:), aq’s, puresunlight, aahmed, niksik, tlk, shay & chipkali’s

When they write in em!

I don’t really mind whose blog I’m in…just gotta make sure that you respect their privacy.

I do kinda skim through everyones and reply but that’s when I have timeeee.

And khummi, you read my blog? :blush: awww I’m happy :hula:

I always read COCO baji's blog and Munni's blog. I read others too but i give preference to COCO baji's blog and Munni's blog.

I only read few blogs… :barbie:

i read a few blogs, mainly of those who are in my buddy list.

@ above two.

maybe if you write in em i would :mad:

but i do. :confused:

maybe if one has been added to the budDhy list.. :mad:

@ above two.

oh you wrote recently :hmmm:

I think I missed it in the ‘recent blog entries’ :konfused:

okay, you’re forgiven :phati:

oh oh my list of people’s blogs i read and i forgot to mention is increasing! aahmed’s too. i can’t read ahmadjee’s blog anymore with the khumar nick :mad: cuz of some weird GS settings or something :naraz:

and i meant to say xeno/kami too cuz they barely write blogs :mad:

and ofcourse i read your blog sweefee :smilestar: i just don’t comment somtimes :bummer:

I may click on some blogs but I cant read if its more than 10 lines .. point is, I cant read long blogs with lengthy paragraphs ..

I cant name names cause I may miss some .. but everyone who is on my friends list, I click on their blogs ...

i thought sweefe didnt write:(

but i just cant see her blog:(

um im quite disheartened. i think ill go cry :( really.

u should write moreeeeeeeee

and so shud XENO uncle:emmy:

I can’t see sweeti’s blog :crying: I read many blogs but I prefer to read my friend’s blog first.

I know…:frowning: there is so much happening these days.. :hinna: pitty can’t be posted in blogs.. :bummer:

jis per dil aa jaye wohi perh laitay hain :cb:

that just means that you are on her ignore list …

there there , koi baat nahi .. iss tarhaa to hotaa hai iss tharhaa ke kaamon main

xylophone uncle doesn’t write much in em..and neither does orhpy! :mad:

khummi - yeahh, i getchu…aww shucks :blush:

lifey - no..please don’t :frowning: i don’t want you to cry…i’ll add you…in my imaginary blog :(…if you cry lifey…then i’ll cry…and bawl my eyes out. :crying:

umez - you haven’t wrote in a while either! :emmy: and my blogs shut =]