blog posts of some guppies when they get old

its when we all will be around 60s:snooty

starting with me

K337: pata hai aaj kya hai?munna(grandson) zara batana to sahi:@:

Lifey: maths hate me and my kids and my grand kids:(.Munnal(lifes grandson) is struggling to get 90+ just like i used to

**puu: **my grand daughter is learning cooking from me and cat’s grand kittens are jumping over my bed:phat:

**sweety:**the grand daughter of the girl with nits sits with my grand daughter.:mad:i have told a million times to move her seat away from her just like i used to

**chochi chi bachi:~**heres the link to my chochi chi potis webpage~..:layd:http://chochi-chi-bachi-ki-bachi-ki-bachi.com/

add more:@:

2 Likes

Re: blog posts of some guppies when they get old

**Khumar:**i wanted to write abt my inner peace but now i will vent abt my lost cellphone.Munni wanted a loli pop and the cellphone was on the top .i have lost in taking that out.:smack:

**jhanj:**my grand son is eating my dupatta:@:baap pe gea hai

:omg: @ chochi ki bachi ki bachi

:@: @ mine

cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuttttttttttteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee jhanjariya’s post :cb:

:rotfl: @ sweefeeeees

i’ll try these too in a bit :smiley:

aahhaah om ill make up some :D

:snooty: yeah hurry up

:hmmm:

LOL interesting idea. Thumbs up :k:

Shikra: Took Mrs to meet our grandson. My son had a meeting in his house with his clients and I was there too so I decided to join them. I was sitting when after the meeting they decided to talk about football and ignored me, like always. I hate it when you go to someone’s house and they ignore you :smack:

Sabriya786: Does anyone know how to send food within US? My daughter has tried a new recipe and she wants to send some to me so I can try it but I am not sure if it is safe.

Ask99: So I was coming back from my son’s (S) house when my daughter (D) decided to show up. I saw her with her children (C) and I was so happy that I decided to go back in the house (H) and join them for a little longer.

Master Bruce:

The Walking Stick Chronicles

Ever wonder why we reply on a walking stick? The intricacies of the designs of my walking stick reveals my past. Does it also predict my future? Like when i would need another one?

K Khan:

Never ever buy bengay from desis. They ripped me off! On top of it the wife is bugging me to cook more nihari, since the kids and grandkids are coming to town. Oh no I think i’ll burn it again :daaghu2:

Arshad5:

Something inside me is making me travel once again. To a different spot under the sun. This guy I know, his brother lives in a lavish retirement home, and it only costs him 5 pounds a minute. I think i’ll check out that retirement home on the other end of the city.

:omg: @ some of them :rotfl:

Chochi Chi Bachi: OMMMGGG I am sooo happy :yahoo: My daughter’s daughter finally learned how to put on mehndi :lb:…ehsan bhai Jr., can you please make her the mod now? :@: :yahoo: :shoaby: :yahoo:

Very funny stuff!

Hum_Hain_Lajwab:

** +"+New Pictures +"+**

This is a picture of my dentures in its glass:

picture of dentures

This is a picture of my new charpai which is not to celebrate my 45th wedding anniversary with my wife

picture of charpai

This is a picture of my really thick new glasses. Riya this is especially for you :blush:

picture of glasses with dori

A new picture of my digestive juice, aka Cheysan. Asky you asked for it. It really works too!

a picture of glass with something pinkish yellow in it

2 Likes

nemo - today my grandson done something so special that it has been engraved in my heart forever, it brought tears to me and my wife’s eyes :teary1:

he touched a shezaan bottle looks at him admiringly

Baaki bhi to hain, unn ki karo :mad:

:cb: you had so many to make up i thought i’d do you :blush: :snooty:

pags:wo ab gata hai to sunai nahi deta:blush: