Blindhope's Birthday!

wat so funny ??? :bummer: its jst a word …

Re: Blindhope's Birthday!

^ Give me the topic of poem.......................................

Is it

" Amdini Athnni, Kharcha Rupayya "

ur urdu is very bad… give me translation :pcg:

T R A N S L A T I O N

Earning Quarter, Spending Dollar

Got it… :smack:

:smilestar: i am not having a recession conference where u have to deliver a poem…

:smack: its for ma birthday…

u should write a poem abt me :shikra:

samaj aayeee

Re: Blindhope’s Birthday!

^ Birthday poem…Ok Ok …I got it…

All I was asking was …THe topic :smokin2:

hhmm topic

here u go

“GS praises to wonderful, charming, intelligent, beautiful, smart blindhope”

add some thankyous too

^ Thats it......................THats all you want.......................

I thought you wanted it much sweeter........................

I was going to add lots and lots of sugar to it................

i dont mind sugar............. i love sugar................. add as much as u can.....

but u better know ma taste...... u dont like too sugary.... i can beat u up for that .... :ASA:

You love sugar…Log mujhay piyar say sugar kehtay hain…:halo:

i only like splenda :snooty:

^ Splenda is a by product & anything that is artificial is worst than Organic product.

Like Margarine, the chemical composition of margarine is one molecule away from being plastic. It was originally created in laboratory for plastification, which failed and cuz of huge investment the investors added flavors and started selling as a consumer product.
If you leave it outside....................no insect will eat it and it will never ever rot or de compose................

eeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww !

^wiki bhai se poocha hai yeh kya? :p

screaming … mommmmmmmmmmmmm throw that margarine in trash can…

oh wait but i like butter :snooty:

:yawn:

^ why r u always yawning........................ go get some coffeeeeee for urself n for maself

:yawn:

tum bana do na..

em in office :frowning:

It is not potohari iguess it is phatwari. Ihave heard dis word many a times. There was dis desi hotchpotch line that was very famous and very funny too “window shut cool achnai” . But idon’t know wut achnai is.

YAY birthday coming up

A poem sample from me to BH

"happy birthday to u

happy birthday to u

happy birthday to u"

kesi lagi meri poem ? :faizy:

Esix u can also write for ur ease 4xhappy birthday to u .:barbie:
:cb: