Blindhope's Birthday!

Thanks guys for wished me yesterday :sheyn1:

but

it wasnt really ma birthday yesterday… :omg:

anyways… it was a reminder that ma birthday is coming up yep… in 2 months… start saving up guys… i am expecting something nice…

So who else wanted to wish me ?

Re: Blindhope’s Birthday!

well hahaha i knew there was something fishy about it thas why i never wished you yesterday lol

so i ll wish you when the time comes :hmmm: you hav to tell me one day in advance though as to when it will be.

Re: Blindhope's Birthday!

jahooo jahooo FBIIIII

no i'll tell u today and let see if u remember it .............

and if not u r so going down ....

achaa teek eh ji BH .. oh yea .. i ll remember it aright ..dunt worry am very good with b days.. i ll give u an example hw good my memory is ..i know k my birthday is nov 30th 19__ :p

so how hard can yourz be :D

oh nooo theres no wayy i am going downn ..and if i do am takin you with me :D

19___ wat… i bet u dont remember the year

hahahahhaa

lol ofcorse i remember the year .. just dunt want to tell YOU unless u give me a birthday gift at my birthday ..i l get you one and u give me one in return :hmmm:

and then u'll give me two gifts in return as well :D

fine manzoor hai

so tell me what year?

can i guess first ?

happy 31st.

QUEERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

thanks so much… but i am not 31 :femme:

i am 32 :smiley:

okkayyy i ll get you two .. but from the two u can give one back to me for my birthday , manzoor hai ? that way you wont have to spnd anything for mine all you have to do is give it bac at teh right time :D

i ll tell you .. but you have to guess first and if you get it wrong after 3 goes .. then i l tell you

okey okey.....

hhmmm

ufff

this is hard...

k
here is ma guess

1947?

oh no no

1932? hai na hai na

^^ no no .. behave your self and guess right warna if i start guessing yours .. you ll end being being older than the human civilization itself :p

i am from 1950s :champ: baasss now u dont have to guess…

hhmmm k u were born in hhmm 1980s or late 70s ?
wat ya say

BH , In honour of your birthday i will make some tasty biryani and eat it … :omg:

:daaghu1: Allah kareyy sari jaal jaeyyy :grumpy:

naa 84 ..

no no no .. now u will have to make me some too .. you wont have to post it ..i ll come to ur place and eat it togeather .. i so lurrrve chicken biryaani :smiley:

oiii just cos u wont get any cos CB aint gonna post it .. you dunt have to say jall jaaey you know.. :mad:

:omg: .. you want us to have jali hui biryani on your birthday ??? :cb:

I think i will get a choc fudge cake instead and enjoy it with nice tea on your birthday… cake to nai jalay ga na :faizy:

kyunnnn cake kyun nahi jhaal saktaaa…

bolo… Allah kareyy baker cake banatey hove sooo jaheyy…

aur Allah kare CB tea main sugar ki jaga salt daal day

FBI ager muje nahi mela ga tu kesi ko bi nahi enjoy karney don gi
baaas :naraz:

:fatee: u r frm ma era :champ: 50sssssssssssssssssss rock

i had many birthdays and marriage wishes throughout the year... thanks to samad