bleh, finally

im done with my summer class pray i did good on final insh’Allah

and now fall semester will start soon. sigh so much stress, no wonder mera dimagh aadha reh jaata hai by the end of these semesters

P.S. i saw another centipede on the wall :teary2: these keeray makoray won’t leave me alone

Re: bleh, finally

mine is gonna end next wednesday :jhanda: but im chillin :hula:

welcome to student life :jhanda:
the voice is a veteran of 2 summer semsters :hayaa:

^^oh that shucks, but good luck yea

voice, only 2??? ur still a bacha, i've taken 2-3 summer semesters already :'(

3 years of summer courses, and one of studying at home :smooth:

i wubb summer classes cuz they go soo quick :hula:

theyre less number of classes than normal semester :smilestar:
sala :snooty:

thats because i was repeating a few courses in summer :vivo:
although i predict more summer semesters to come :hmmm:

hmmmmmm shelob… :hmmm:

dUHhhhh.. i know dat :halo:

i would rather sit in da class for 2 extra hrs for a month, instead of hr everyday for 3-4 months :smack:

parhnay walay har tarah parh laitay hain baita :stuck_out_tongue:

best of luck puttur

^^thanks hun

bleh, i don’t like summer classes cuz i’d rather be outside than being stuck in a class :teary2:

voice, awww well best of luck bud..

chorni wht is ur field ? i gues medical :p

awww yay!
insha allah you did good :hugz:
now u get to party for the week or so u have off :slight_smile:

my classes dont start till Sept. 5th :balley:

ths y u r wandering here and there …:balley:

i dont wander ne where :snooty:
i been working tho :bummer:

beesness

lol yea, we’ll see. i think my school starts around that time also insh’Allah

chorni worni. when you get an MBA and are working in a top corporation, and i’m unemployed, you will get me a job right? :teary1:

yaar khumi, pehle seerhiyan charhne tou do, tum beech main hee mujhe marwaa rahi ho :teary2:

aww inshallah :hugz: elevator kis kaam kay liye hai :wink: