Blast and Gunfire in PAF Base in Karachi

Re: Blast and Gunfire in PAF Base in Karachi

Inalilahe waina aleyhe rajoon.

I salute his parents

MY heart goes out to his family and all other shaheed's families .. just read LT. YASIR was going to get married in few weeks! ... wht a courageous guy!!

errr, dude, when a “military” base is attacked why do you expect a politician or “bloody civilian” to die there? :hehe:

Security to masses? I think masses security is in hands of “police”, not military. Military is supposed to defend when an invasion occurs IMO.

Our military is not going to give-up what they have chosen, otherwise they 'd have made the choice in 2002.

Rahman Malik is probably the biggest idiot granted “Interior Ministry” position.

may be you should focus on poetry instead of politics :chai:

Instead of personal attacks its better to see why people say such. General perception is that the actual “Taliban” term was for students of religious education where all they learn is how to read Arabic script, then translations and details of religious law, nothing to train on weaponry, war tactics etc. But these TTP goons are actually only using the term “Taliban” whilst being professional terrorists.

WRONG. Pakistan needs to spend money on right technology and equip the security personnel to keep such attacks away instead of buying more bullet-proof Mercedes.

:omg: look who is talking here :hehe:

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1017564044

Why has this animal, TTP spokesman Ehsanullah Ehsan not been arrested/killed already. How come he is free to spew his hate-filled messages by telephone to the media?

^ when there are political parties like JUI, JI & now PTI support these animals, that is proof enough why he is not captured yet.

^ What the heck is the incompetent and useless PPP/PML-N/PML-Q/ANP/MQM government doing then? It is Zardari and Kayani's responsibility to capture him, not theirs?

so 3-4% are more dominant than 60+%? What does it say about 60% competency/strength?

May be you should try to understand what is being said. We are not talking about politics here anyway. And you perhaps understand neither politics nor poetry.

I probably don't even understand 2+2, but I do understand to not drag unrelated parties in unrelated matters, go ahead and take more shots, good going moderator.

did anybody watched khari baat luqman k saath?? on duniya news?? Shahid masood was on the show ..and somehow his analysis is making alot of sense … and its damnn scary if its really want they want …

they wanna weaken the navy .. cuz there is a prediction there will be indo-Pak maritime war … cuz the world largestoil reserves are somewhere near Karachi sea port! … and this is the reason the wanna destroy navy assets and weaken our navy!! …

^^ IF you believe in dr shahid self claimed journalist masood then it your own fault.

does he know that india already has naval superiority over pakistan. two p3c orions hardly make any difference. he pulled out the world largest oil reserve theory out of his bottomless hat.

india at present doesnt want to go in a full scale war with pakistan, not now , not in near future.
if india wanted then she could have done it after mumbai attack when world sysympathy was with india.

lol.. i hope he didnt say that india wanted to attack pakistan and suck all the oil from karachi.

khwa mkhwa bhonknay ki zarurat nhe ha mein ne tumhe kuch nhe kaha ziada bkwas ki tu mjhe bhi jwab dena ata ha. mein ne kahen bhi yeh nhe kaha that im supporting TTP. Phir tumhari kesay jurrat hogai apni taraf se bk bk kernay ki?

tumhe yeh nazar nhe ata keh TTP kis ki pedawar ha? CIA aur RAW KI. Ok? jb kisi cheez ka pta na ho na, tu fazool baat nhe kertay

What do u think GHQ and PNS Mehran attacks were ?

what else could it be according to your theory?

Kaka Taliban cant survived and cant get fully equiped with modern weaponery without any help, our schollars/anayalists/thinker could think any possible foreign hand who helping these goat lovers, its might be usa/allies./SA/Israel/Iran/India/Afghanistan/Russia. and for sure this is our bad luck that our previous and current foreign policy maker did a great job to make enemies around instead of making friends.

fk doctor qaiymat.

well u cannot call them pakistanis, they are idiots and traitors, they are munafiqs. their country is just money. nothing. and they get training from CIA or RAW. and they must be thrown out of our homeland brutally as they themselves are very fond of doing brutality themselves these TTP terrorists. this is an intelligence war and ISI should also respond ironically in the same manner.

but if you rememer india was anti taliban since day one. india put its money on northern alliance. pakistan created taliban and taliban obviously hates india.
till day india openly helps karzai and anti taliban govt.

why cant it be home grown terrorism which has taken life of its own. i mean how hard is it to acquire weapons in afghanistan and border regions of pakistan.