Blasphemy??????????

Is it or ???

They they complain about being called stupid with their heads up Molvi’s ass.

:jhanda:

Re: Blasphemy??????????

*Originally posted by Maulvisahib: *
Is it or ??????

This is one more jack-A$$ move by this Abdul Wahid of "Mujlish Tahaffuz Nabvi".

I hope now you all understand why I use the term M*Too PiTAA for these mor*ns.

It is time for all the sane Paks to come together and petition to repeal the draconian laws.

Anyone moderates this forum or what?

^ Ji sir?

And guys, please only post here when you are relatively calm. Jazak Allah Khair.

*Originally posted by Faisal: *
^ Ji sir?

And guys, please only post here when you are relatively calm. Jazak Allah Khair.

please point us to a website to visit when not calm or a web site we can get calmed visiting after(or during.)..:))

Oh sure. Try this for starters. :slight_smile:

arey I am not into that...
koi naujawanaoN wali website nai haigee?

whats the deal guys?
i dont find anything wrong in this article to get so fuming about.

you work for pbs???

I mean the seriuosness of this topic can be seen when people are posting PBS kids site instead of discussing this issue in a mture manner. Good to see you are living inside where I thought you were.

You want to talk about blasphemy, go right ahead. You want to comment on that news article or the law, feel free. And if you have an insatiable desire to post cuss words to make your point, then click here.

goddamn you faisal.

It’s amazing what’s considered more offensive by those who are living in where it is known that they live. Any Penal reference is a no no while it is perfectly acceptable to accept such laws by them. The whole nation is living (well 98% I mean) where the sun dont shine.

Still it will be interesting to hear some views from those who speak thru where some other live.

:salam:

:bism:

Madhanee Bhai, I think if you go to Pakistan Next time, don’t say :salam: or :bism: or :jazak: or even :alhamd: :insha: :naooz: :subhan: . Instead of these duas, say curse on you or may hell be with you or go to hell, atleast it’s not against the law.

Maulvisahib, when I go to Pakistan, I am not saying a thing. I really really don’t trust anyone there. God knows what kind of rules they have at any given moment. I do not want to take chances.

:salam:

:|