Blackberry apps

anyone got any interesting ones?

Re: Blackberry apps

1.whos calling color ful led.. :@:

2.text you later reads out your text msgs for you good for while driving or for those lazy moments

3.myfitnesspal is great if your counting calories

1. baby lock if you have a toddler at home :biggthumb:

text you later reads out your text msgs for you good for while driving or for those lazy moments

oo that sounds cool. does it work properly?

yes i love it.. i always leave it running if iam home alone but i just turn the automatic reply off.. works very well so far no problems

ok im going to download it right now, better work :emmy:

Can you tell me the exact name? And did yuou download it using app world?

its called Txt U l8er yes i used the app world on my phone.

excellent, downloading :D

I also saw this app where you can read and send texts, though its £8 per 100 texts.

Does text you later work with BBM?

i only like red berries like strawberries and respberie.

you clearly didn’t like English though considering your attempt at spellings :no:

english is my 2nd language. i speak urdu.

urdu bhi kya hee ho gi :p

you are taking tongue out. my ammijaan told me never do that because its bad adab but your not listening to your ammijaan,.

aap ki samajh hee nahi baat kaha se ho gee

I had an add contact app, but I thought I would't need it anymore so I got rid of it. Found out it's a paid app now :(

I have kobo but I still can't figure out how to mak eit work offline =/ It does make my bb very slow though :(

whats kobo

no doesnt work with bbms .. but it's kinda good i would get annoyed since i bbm ALOT!

urbanspoonis - let u noe abt the nearest restaurants .. facebook .. screenmuncher .. vigo - use to check the weather n news .. blackberry app world

My current apps -

Shazam - It helps you to track songs anywhere and anytime. So for example, if you are out somewhere and hear a song playing in a shop, you just hit Shazam and it tells you what the song is.

Capture Nux - For taking pics of my phone's homescreen.

BeBuzz - Allows me to customise my phone by setting up different colours for different contacts, one of my favourite apps!

Ringtone Composer - Let's me edit a song from anywhere in the song to make a ringtone, havent' used it yet but it had good reviews :).

Photoclub - Photo editor and you can add frames etc to photos, also haven't tried it yet but again it had good reviews.

Navita - Translates a lot of languages for you.

Best thing about these apps, they're all free :)

interesting..