Black Magic

Re: Black Magic

Thanks for this information, but it has nothing to do with permanent protection with black magic you were telling. Exorcism is entirely different subject

Yes I can.

When someone goes to a roohani person for cure of black magic done on him, then the roohani procedures are such that the roohani person takes up the war with the black magician who is doing magic on the person.

Whenever the black magician sends eveil spirits or jinns to the target person, he sees the roohani person instead of the target person, so the evil spirits and the jinns come towards the roohani person who burns them atonce due to the protection he has aquired being in roohaniat. The target person remains harmless.

Such wars may happen every night, as the black magicians own controlling power and the power of the evil creatures increase after midnight till fajr azan.

At this point, it becomes important that the roohani person who is curing the black magic on the target person is strong enough to slowly:
1.cure the black magic done on the target person even if the magic was since 20 years.
2.Take on any attack done on the target person and either let it go in vain or reflect it back at the black magician.

This is the permanent cure that a person affected by black magic can get through the right roohani person. That roohani person can also put his good creatures on duty with that person to save him from black magic attacks also.

The roohani person apart from sending his creatures to guard a person can also shift mirror image of his roohani powers into a target person so when that person is attacked by black magic, either:
1. The black magic is wasted on the "way" as its coming to the target person
2. Even if the effects or jinns come near the target person, it burns away instantly.

The roohani person may also give some taweez or something like that, can be a stone also, which may hold moakillat( spiritual creatures made to protect Koran).Moakillat are pure,clean,pious creatures from whom jinns/evil spirits are scared. Once the taweez or stone etc is worn with proper sadqat, it starts functioning and the person becomes safe from all types of magic attacks.

This roohani person may be a:
1. Wali-ALLAH.
2. Some Gaddi-Nasheen of a buzurg
3. Fakeer or Dervish

Usually the people with adverstisement signs and sitting in markets are not advised due to the reasons:
1. Its unsure if they are black magicians themselves.
2. They have done 2,3 chillas and are not strong enough to take on heavily affected cases of black magic.
3. They charge money and alot.

Ha ha...

I think you do not know anything about the subject.

We were not debating on possibility of cure of black magic, which is fairly simple affair in most of the cases (not all though).

You have to understand clearing BlackMagic, Jinn, is cleared by someone called Amil. The professional Amils has created this myth to fool peoples out of there money and other things.

I was there at one point of my life and know how it works, and things are much simpler then this, everyone has his own way but generally it is a very simple thing to do.

These are two different things, Knowing these all things does not make one wali allah, not every wali allah is Amil as well. And Gaddi Nasheens mostly bunch of useless people who are there because of their ancestors (do you know our prime mister and foreign minister both are gaddi Nasheens).

Only thing need to do because of sometime Gins involves the Amil needed to be careful about possible attack.

Your usual rhetoric will not help.

I am not interested in your debate at all. I wanted to share information regarding permanent cures from black magic and i gave it.

Rest what you have experienced is your own information, i am sorry if you came across fraudsters during your turmoil,bear with it.

If you have something constructive regarding cures, i can further reply you.

There is no rhetoric, i am just sharing my knowledge. All i can say i have direct knowledge on this part of life, the real one not fraudsters , (do not wish to say much).

Have you yourself ever practiced as an Amil, otherwise how sure about things you are telling?

These all stories you are telling are just myths, things are not so complicated why are you so offended with it?

I have not practiced as an amil, although I have experienced much myself directly so I am pretty sure of what I am telling.

For the ones who havenot seen but heard only, these can be stories. I can go into details but roohani stuff is difficult to explain sometimes.

there is no such thing. its in your head. Perhaps you are watching too many indian movies/pakistani dramas maybe?

*Dr. LuLworth are you Muslim? because every Muslim have belie in black magic . Jab humray Nabi pir Jadoo ho sakta hay tu where we stand

absolutely

it DOES EXIST and for those who say it does not..... need to do more homework!!!!!

Assalam o alaikum!

Brother sargeCandy, having gone through your posts in this thread it's evidence that unfortunately you suffered from the magic affliction and alhamdolILLAH have been cured from it.
I know that it's almost 2 years of your posts but hope you still have contact with the person who you got treated from or at least would know of his contact details and would like to request you to kindly share his contact details to my user id at yhoo com.
I'v been suffering from the same affliction for over 15 yrs and would like to get a complete and permanent cure.
If any other brother/sister could help in this will be really kind of them.
I'll be really grateful for yr kind help.

JazakALLAH o khairan
ALLAH hafiz

soorah TAAH chepter 16 ayat 68,69

Qulna Laa T akhaf 2 Hea soo Atta

read 100 time after farz namaz, for 40 days

This is what I found on the net:

JazakALLAH o khairan for your so kindly recommending the treatment. In order to avoid any confusion by other members/readers, Surah TAAHA is Surah No. 20, in Para No. 16,
In fact I’d already done the amal above. Unfortunately my affliction is too strongand chronic to be dealt with self-treatment. Having tried for the last 8-10 yrs with self-treatment wthout success, I assume need treatment from a pious healer in order to get a complete and permanent cure. Thus my request for contact details of some reliable (not professional merchants) aamil.
In any case I’m much grateful for your willingness to kindly help me. May ALLAH SWT grant with the best of ajar, aameen thumma aameen.

ALLAH hafiz

JazakALLAH o khairan for your kind info, in fact both links refer to same document, which I already knew of. One of the most complete and comprehensive Quranic treatment for black magic is “Manzil” consisting of a collection of Aayat from the Holy Quran, that I’v already tried but unfortunately no cure.
I’m much grateful for your kind help. I pray ALLAH SWT for the best of rewards for your kind help.

ALLAH hafiz