Before i used to be like, what the hell is this? I mean i never ever used to belive it but now i do! I am 100% sure it exists and ppl do this stuff to take revenge, to control someone etc etc
The question is if you know this thing have been done on someone and u are certain, how can u help that person? How do u break its effects? How u find a solution? This is quite dangerous considering what it does to the victim but there must be some way out of it?
I have heard in pak there are many cases like this, and normally ppl go to peer (thats what they call it) and get some duas or taveez etc etc to find a solution, but what about in West?
Thanks. I know about the ayat kursi, any other solution apart from this? I heard normally if u go to a peer in pak he will giv u a taveez or something. Nd than u mix that in the water and giv it to the victim to drink it . Thats works out..but what about in west countries than?
It should work out anywhere bhai...these things are not particular only to western/eastern.
I have also heard that if you drink zam-zam it brings about some kind of relief.I have also heard that if the person is staying over water...yani abroad, then uska asar chala jayega.:)
hmm u can ask anyone from ur family in pak...to go to some peer sahab who is reallyy peer and can break the effects of this jaduu stuff..( just make sure he wont ask u for money and to bring costly things to break the jadu...the one who is really PEER wont charge u single penny...trust me...)
In pak only one gud frnd of mine lives there but he is quite young so i doubt he will get the job done. As for the fam in pak i dont speak to no one, so again no chance! Will try to get it done through someone, lets wait and see what happenz Thanks for the advice
even though u can DIY but best thing is to find a good Amil to help u as there r many types of magics n each has diff cure also if the jadoo is very old or ur rivals keep attacking u time after time its hard to stop it alone.
u can play surah baqarah in ur house on cd everyday.
read surah naas,surah falaq 11 times each blow on water n drink for 21 days
reading ayat-ul-kurse 125 times for like 14 days.
There is already a whole, loooooooooong, thread on this. It's like 11 pages or 14 or something. And one night I read the whole thing and I was scared to sleep at night.
But I digress. Mods, could you please merge? I get creeped out seeing even the thread title in the forum list...
There is already a whole, loooooooooong, thread on this. It's like 11 pages or 14 or something. And one night I read the whole thing and I was scared to sleep at night.
But I digress. Mods, could you please merge? I get creeped out seeing even the thread title in the forum list...
hmm what was teh name of the thread ???? pleasse ????
Instead of going to dabaa pir and jaali faqir , if someone is doing zikr of Allah all the time nothing can hurt them. It is not difficult to do so. You do not have to have wuzu or pak dress to do so either.
I agree with Mirch. And I’d like to share a beautiful hadith about zikr, which is pretty self explanatory in this case:
Hadhrat Ibn Abbas (radiallahu anhu) narrates that Rasulullah (sallallahu alayhi wasallam) said:“Shaitaan sits glued to the heart of man. When man makes the Dhikr of Allah, shaitaan abdicates (moves off); when man is negligent of Allah’s Thikr the shaitaan casts evil whisperings in man.”
Black magic is overplayed. When I voiced opposition to my proposed marriage. My mother shrieked, shuderred and then whaled like a banshee "black magic". She has consulted peers, fikars they insist an old enmity from our village has a cast a spell, if thats the case long may it continue, I don't wanna marry my first cousin from Pak.
It's all about making sense of something which is incomprehendable or shifting the blame I guess.
Before i used to be like, what the hell is this? I mean i never ever used to belive it but now i do! I am 100% sure it exists and ppl do this stuff to take revenge, to control someone etc etc
The question is if you know this thing have been done on someone and u are certain, how can u help that person? How do u break its effects? How u find a solution? This is quite dangerous considering what it does to the victim but there must be some way out of it?
I have heard in pak there are many cases like this, and normally ppl go to peer (thats what they call it) and get some duas or taveez etc etc to find a solution, but what about in West?
Help wil be appreciated Thanks
Even in the west, you might be able to find an aamil who can treat it. If not then you can try to get treatment when you go to Pakistan.
The hard part would be to find someone who is reliable as there are a lot of people who pretend to be able to treat you but they're just after money.
Instead of going to dabaa pir and jaali faqir , if someone is doing zikr of Allah all the time nothing can hurt them. It is not difficult to do so. You do not have to have wuzu or pak dress to do so either.
If someone is more pious chances of jadoo affecting him/her will b less but not totally impossible.its just like how good ur immune system to disease is.same how much immunity u hav against Shaitaan.Actually there r certain duas to protect onself from jadoo/any sort of evil , However if incase one does get affected by it u hav to read certain verses in certain amount for a certain period of time.just reading Quran or praying regularly or zikr will decrease the affect but not completely remove it.just like with medicines.for certain diseases u need specific med not just any painkiller.
going to a righteous Alim helps in diff ways.He has the knowledge not every person has to fight this menace.they will tell u which type of jadoo u r suffering from n wat cure.they can also tell u if u r completely cured or not which u urself won't know for sure .Also if the Alim can somehow help find in where the jadoo is buried n hw to destroy it its becomes uneffective right away.just like in Prophet SAW case the angels told him the name of the doer n that the things were buried in a well n when the Prophet SAW read the Surah n then destroyed the things jadoo was done on He got normal right away.
Even in the west, you might be able to find an aamil who can treat it. If not then you can try to get treatment when you go to Pakistan.
The hard part would be to find someone who is reliable as there are a lot of people who pretend to be able to treat you but they're just after money.
Will check it out, that person (victim) lives a bit far from my house, so i will try to go in 1-2 days and will give him all this ideas. I know the hard part is to prolly find someone reliable but will try it. InshAllah everything will be fine!