Black Eye shadow

Doesn’t it look extremely GORGEOUS on so many girls:love:
especially those who have the perfect skin tone:love:
NOT tOo dark..and NoT tOo lighT..~
I think it looks beyond hOt! on anyone really..

And actually green isn’t all that bad for a change either..:ahaa:

BUT i hate it when desi girls wear..SKY BLUE eyeshadow..omg..ewwwwww! :bummer:

i have never tried these eye shadows but this time i really wanna try ..shadi season is on…

Re: Black Eye shadow

I really like the smokey eye look too. Then you need to go easy on the lips. It's great for evening. But for day I tend to use a neutral colored cream shadow with some sparkle in it. I've never experimented with colorful shadows, even for my shaadi.

hey i have big eyes with honey colour…whats gonna suit me:Pretty: …i think nothing:teary2: …i tried this smoky thingy once and i was looking oh so horrible..:teary3:

this is what i like, thin lining: http://www.miststockholm.com/graphic/face1.gif

but u’re right..it gotta match the skin tone..

but…but… take a look at : http://www.rough-draft.net/mysterious/

u will see that girl doesnt have a desi-typical tone,BUT the shade is applied with skill :k:

if u dont laugh.. let me tell u a formula.. shade should be applied to the HALF size of skin between eyelashes and eyebrows, and then u follow the SAME depth around the eye for the bottom part as well.

#2, apply thin brush, pencil brush if u must near the eyes, and thicker brush (on the SAME line) it will give the mysterious/hot effect..

and if u r done holding ur teeth(:mocking:) visit proper procedure for doing it ..

:blush: awww faijiiii..you are my heroooooo:blush:

every color looks good on Sara

I hate that biatch !!!

smokey eyes :love:

Everyone has their own taste and it depends on ur shade. Some asians look nice even with blues. I usually save black eye shadow for special nite occasions, as it looks too heavy for day wear.

Faizy, r u a makeup artist or something? 

or Qrius is using faizy's account

since when does faizy start posting makeup techniques?

^ Who's Qrius, his sister or wife maybe?

Smokey eye looks hot, i always do it for night time occasions, cuz its really heavy for day wear. most colours suit every skin tone, you just gotta find the right shade and know how to put it on.
Some desi girls just don't know how to put makeup on, but they are fun to watch :D (i'm bad hehehe) I did my friend's make up for her engagement and everyone loved it :)

DO any of you use kajal or black pencil to rim in the inside of the eyes when doing smokey?

Me ??? :teary1:

Take that as a compliment

Silly girl

:rotato: :hug:

Wear wat color suits ur skintone.. dont wear it jus coz it looks pretty on the package :Pretty:

^^ i would think that that looks very dramatic…the purpose of smokey eyes is shadow smoked…not hard edgy lines…but if it looks good on u…go ahead..

I always line the inside of my eyes with kajal, at least hte bottom part anyway...

http://www.geocities.com/FashionAvenue/Catwalk/3239/samina/samina_peerzada.htm
Yeah i really like black smokey eye shades… But dont know how to apply :frowning: jab bhi apply karti hoon saara mounh smokey ho jata hai :teary2:

I dont think anything looks good on me!