Black coats: Iftikhar kay chailay Aitezaz kay sathi

:hmmm:Is it? How did you know? Even though your statement is absurd and illogical as Musharraf did not needed to get rid of Ch Iftikhar to extend his time, stay in power, or do whatever … still, if you say so than who knows … but there must be 3 ways you could have known what you wrote. Can you tell us which of the ways you learned that?

1. You get wahi from Allah and Jibrael (AS) came to you with the news.
  2. You had dream where Allah told you the reason.
  3. Musharraf who never said this to anyone told you in secret.

So, what is your source?

As for me, if Musharraf was worried about Iftikhar for his personal reasons than he would have got rid of hem before 6th of October Presidential election.

If Iftikhar could have done anything than it was before 6th October Presidential election when he could have made ruling that Musharraf could not contest election as he is holding army post (laking Iftikhar may atna gudaa hee nahie tha kay he would make such ruling).

Well, if Iftikhar had done that then even though it would have shown that he had some guts. What would have happened after that is different matter as most probably we would have had another martial law in the country with Iftikhar thrown to dungeon. To say that in such situation, Bhangra dancing army of jokers behind Iftikhar could have done anything for Iftikhar, would be a big joke again, as even after 3rd November, rather even after Musharaf took off his uniform, thsoe jokers disapeared from roads. Under martial law, they would have disapeared from sight for indefinite period.

After election, result was out and Musharraf was elected, only thing left was notification from EC as that was pending, getting blocked by SC. Anyhow, after a month of blocking the notification, that blocking really became absurd as President was doing his duty as president and was elected as well. Thus, he was legal as well as de facto President and thus there was no need for any further action. November emergency came a month after Presidential election, hence to say such absurd and illogical thing that emergency had any link with Presidential election is nothing but joke that could only come from propagandist, liars and jokers of Pakistani media.

For any logical and intelligent person, here are possibilities if Musharraf was thinking of SC not letting EC to notify.

Option one (easiest): Musharraf could have sacked Iftikhar.

[SC court works under President and President could have sacked CJ. Normally a procedure is adopted for sacking (something that was never followed in Pakistan) but SC themselves closed the door for that procedure by stopping SJC from investigation. Anyhow, if Iftikhar would have got sacked than Musharraf would have appointed new CJ and Iftikhar could only have gone to Courts with new CJ to plea that his dismissal was unfair. Courts under new CJ could not have given Iftikhar any respite, as that would have meant a judgment against their current CJ too.

In March when reference was initiated Musharraf did not sacked CJ but only suspended him. It is government that implement judgments of courts. When SC judgement came, it was again President who lifted the suspension and told SJC to stop investigation (as to comply with SC judgement), and that is why Iftikhar got back as CJ, but if Musharraf had outright sacked Iftikhar then Iftikhar would have been out of the post].

Option two: EC works under Musharraf and Musharraf could have told EC to notify the result regardless of court allowing that or not, on pretext that court has not given their judgment for over a month on issue that needs immediate attention.

Option three: Musharraf did not needed to shed his uniform and could have declared Martial law anytime if court had kept holding EC to notify.

Actually, emergency was completely unrelated to reason that Musharraf was worried about his hold on power. I really feel sorry for those who could not understand simple facts that for those who come from military and took over power using military, there power does not depend on Judiciary or any other mundane sources but it take strength from military, and if Musharraf was worried about his hold on power, he would not have taken his uniform off. All these judiciary, media or politicians are baseless forces for a person who took power using military. Hence, to say (or even think) that Musharraf was worried about his hold on power is ridiculously unintelligent statement becomes if Musharraf was really worried, he would not have taken his uniform off.

Re: Black coats: Iftikhar kay chailay Aitezaz kay sathi

btw Saleem bhaijaan, Musharraf shed of his uniform (skin, khalri) because uncle Bush ordered him to do so. Order aney ke forun baad utar gayi thi is ki wardi.

Sa1eem repeats his tons of para with only 3 possibilities, completely ignoring the situation, the action, the outcome of the days. Thank you Sa1eem for not changing your ways.

:omg:I am sure obviously you are joking, isn’t it? :hoonh:
Kabhie tou apnay joke-mode say bahar nikal ayea karo bhai. I was putting facts in front of ehtasab so that he can think. :hoonh:

Anyhow, sometime I feel that when you put things you might believe on that too … so for your thoughts: You should know that Uncle Bush or America do not order but give incentives to people various group of people: One of their most popular and strongest incentive is to make the ruler stronger by keeping the military of the country out of their way. Corrupt politicians love this American incentive as they are always scared of the military of their own country acting against them and their corruption. It is just like having bigger gunda behind them to keep weaker patriotic armed forces within the country scared of them.

I could not see what incentive they can give to a man who was himself chief of the army staff. For him, only incentive could be stability and well being of the country as that man cannot worry about military takeover, being himself head of military.

Here are incentives that America gives or can give to various ruling class:

To corrupt politicians out of power, America gives incentive that USA would try to put them in power and money (USA gives that incentive to Nawaz Shareef and use to give that incentive to BB, all the time). These people go for American incentive as they want to do corruption but are worried about their own military throwing them out. They think that with USA behind them, military of their country would not act against them and their corruption.

To corrupt politicians in power, America give incentive that they would give them money and would make them stronger in power (it is incentive for corrupt politicians in power who are scared of army acting against their corrupt government). Again these politicians believe on USA because they think that with USA behind them, military of their country would not act against them and their corruption.

Give incentive to Kings ruling a country but are scared of their own military or do not have strong military loyal to them that could crush mass up-rise against them. They think that American military would save them if their own military or people rise against them.

Now, can you please tell me what incentive USA could have given Musharraf if military was under him? How could USA tell Musharraf that to leave hold of military and you will become stronger? Isn’t it ridiculous or does it takes lot of intelligence to understand that it is ridiculous belief. :slight_smile:

Yaar, jub aap tons of para and explanation say bhie kuch nahie samajh patay tou one liner say kiya samjhain gay? :) I wrote so that if not you than at least someone who can think, would read and understand. Is ko kahtay hain ... :

nazrayain kaheen aur nishana kaheen
Kaha aap ko samjh lay shaid koyie :D

lol saleem bhai, spare us, please summarize all that and repost. As for the first para which I read, here you go:

Bush To Musharraf: “Take Off Your Uniform”, President Tells Pakistani Leader To Quit Army Post And Hold Elections - CBS News

is order ke baad wardi bhi utter gayi, election bhi ho gayi, aur ultimately is ki chutti bhi ho gayi. thats how puppets work.

Clinton to Musharraf: Do not depose my doggy in Power
Musharraf to Clinton … FO.

Bush to Musharraf …: Give us A Q Khan.
Musharraf to Bush … FO.

Bush to Musharraf …: Send military to Iraq.
Musharraf to Bush … FO.

Bush to Musharraf …: Provide us with armed forces in Afghanistan
Musharraf to Bush … FO.

Bush to Musharraf …: Stop China from Gowder port
Musharraf to Bush … FO.

Bush to Musharraf …: Stop Pakistan-Iran gas pipe line
Musharraf to Bush … FO.

Bush to Musharraf …: Do not get near to Russia
Musharraf to Bush … FO.

Bush to Musharraf …: Disband ISI
Musharraf to Bush … FO.

Bush to Musharraf …: Let USA do military ground operation inside Pakistan
Musharraf to Bush … FO.

Bush to Musharraf …: Do not negotiate with Pakistani Taliban
Musharraf to Bush … FO.

Bush to Musharraf …: Well, there are many demands … result same
Musharraf to Bush … FO.

Bush to Musharraf …: Take off uniform and make yourself weaker
Musharraf to Bush … according to some … jee huzur …

Question: But why jee huzur?
Believers of this absurdity: Iss liya kay ham Zombie hain, kuch sonch nahie saktay na aqal rakhtay hain … hamara Aqa ‘American media’, hamaray rahnuma ‘thug and crook politicians’, hamaray rahnuma kay paid gulam ‘Pakistani media’, lakin saab say barh ker … hamari intelligence that cannot think want us to believe that :rotfl:

Saleem, what you posted are basically lies coming out of you, but what Im about to post is very true, have a look a this:

**"Each and every individual Pakistani was in favour of his winning, each and every one. I don’t think there could be a single Pakistani who was against him"
— Musharraf, on US President George W Bush’s election win

**but then again, the senile retarded general thought there wasnt a single pakistani against himself either.I heard he was very bitter when he saw the wave of jubiliation around the country after he announced his resignation.

[quote="Spock, post:25, topic:187597"]

Saleem, what you posted are basically lies coming out of you, but what Im about to post is very true, have a look a this:quote]

How can that be? I never try to do propaganda, deceive anyone or post lies. I believe that only people who are Lanati lie blatantly and intentionally to misguide innocent masses. If I had posted lies than I should have been in PMLN, party of liars and crooks. If you would write what you wrote than many might think that I belong to PMLN :D

Only people who are lanati, and post heaps of propoganda for the MQM would burn with sheer jealousy when they see Iftikhar being hailed by masses as the man who got rid of this dictatorship or when he gets valor from an instituition like Harvard; and then as part of their jobs to post pro-altaf propoganda here, they'd start opening up their MS Word and crafting their humongous pro-altaf-ishtyle angreji posts with thorough spell checks.

Dude, you can continue to live in lala land where you have some logic which only you can understand. You have no clue of foreign pressure (US of course) hence you are unable to see any "logic" and all you can think is "propaganda".

God save Pakistan
today in Pakistan , if some one say truth and fulfil agreements , people say them liar and crooks
and if some one lie and break agreements and call them siasi bians and only look for their swiss accounts they are called heroes of Pakistan and sadiq and ameen of Pakistan.

God save Pakistan

Lanati means cursed. You wrote that what I posted is basically lies ... so I wrote that 'I believe that those who lie blatantly and intentionally to misguide innocent masses are Lanati' ... and I wrote because there is a famous sentence (kalma) in Arabic 'lanatullah alal Kazibeen = jhooton per Allah kee lanat ho'. Obviously, such people when lie they collect sin and those who collect sin lying blatantly and intentionally are cursed, otherwise who would keep collecting sin in such way? I do not know why you got so upset and start sending lanat to all with whom you may not agree. :)

Anyhow, why MQM only, actually I believe that whoever do propaganda for any party or individual (including MQM, PMLN, PMLQ, PPP, JI, TI, ANP, MMA, Musharraf, Nawaz, Bhutto, Zardari, Altaf ... etc) based on blatant lies and knowing that what they are propagating are lies, be that propaganda 'in favour or against', are lanati :). Khush :D

As for sending lanat to someone, than there is saying (could be hadith) in Islam that those who send lanat wrongly than it returns back to the person, hence I do not dare to send lanat to anyone other than blatant intentional liars and even then when that lie is used to misguide and exploit unwary masses. :).

As for being Jealous, personally I hate getting jealous of anyone (friend or foe), but I do not go that far as you in believing that they are lanati, as jealously is not liked by Allah but it is not sin, thus I fear that such lanat would come back to me. So, I am cautious :)

Please know difference between lies and being untrustworthy. If a person promises or make agreements and could not fulfil that promises or agreements than that is not lie nor necessarily an untrustworthy act, as promises and agreements are about future and we do not know about future circumstances (only Allah knows), so circumstances could arise when a person could not fulfil promises or agreements. Anyhow breaking promises or agreements when circumstances have not changed is an untrustworthy act, still it is not lie. For something to be lie, it has to be said contrarily to what already exists as facts or has already happened.

If two people (or party) promise to each other or do agreement with each other and break them than it is nothing to do with me or general public. They have not done any promise or agreement with me or general public. So, I or general public cannot say anything about those agreements.

Anyhow, when people lie blatantly to public (masses) than only one from masses, like me, can say that they are liars. For instance, when Nawaz was telling the masses that he made no agreement for leaving to Saudi Arabia in 2000, than he was blatantly lying to misguide the masses intentionally, as he did made agreement and knew of the agreement (how and why does not matter ... he was lying and is a blatant Liar).

The likes of these propogandists and yes-men who thought that more rigging by their king's party would ensure their survival was shunned in the Feb 08 elections when their 175 seat victory predictions turned into a nightmare. There are very few of such people left, and most of them have gone into hiding. These liars, propogandists and yes men are now so bitter that they are talking about zionist and american conspiracies all of a sudden (because bush didnt answer their favourite dictator's phone calls this time). Suddently those insurgents who these propogandists used to refer to as the big bad taliban monsters on orders by their gods at the sufayd house are now calling them cia agents. They used to shamelessly support a dictator, and cry about feudalism, and now they endorse and took a u-turn on the biggest fuedal in teh history of this country and nominated and defend him for presidency.

The nation still backs those who are sticking by their words, including Chief Justiece Chaudhry Iftikhar who stood up for whats right. He will always be remembered in golden words. Those that change loyalties, they will soon face their fate, just like that crooked dictator.