Black burqas

I was a devout Muslim, but since the day I saw what “Islam” is in the true light of the Burqa clad ladies of “Madrass-ul-Hafsa”(Islamabad) I was truly appalled.
I asked myself does Islam give me the right to go against anyone I think does not fit in the mould of Islam, according to my interpretations of the religion, take things in my own hands.
If that is true, first of all I should beat up and kidnap Maulana fazul-ur-Rehman who openly taunted us to lie in courts so that his “Sexual Partner” Ghulam Ali (Now Nazim of Peshawar) should be released from NAB. Then I should kidnap and beat all the maulanas who run mudrassah’s, who are sexually abusing young boys in that madrassh.** Pedophilia and homosexuality is as common in these mullah’s (Majority, without stereotyping) as beer is to British**.I should take groups of madrassh students to airports and beat up all American-Pakistanis returning home as they live in a country that is openly killing and spilling Muslim blood.
I am totally confused , are these people in madrassah ul hafsa right or wrong?

Re: Black Be*ches

they are a bunch of isiots and I am frankly disappointed that the govt does not have the guts to do wat is right, maybe afraid of further bad press and all.

seriously speaking, they should give these morons and ultimatum, step down in 12 hours, or be ready for consequences, have men/women cops in full riot gear ready, buses ready to take the rats to prison, and then tear gas the hell out of the place. when the roaches run, arrest em, toss em in a bus and send em to jail.

fraudz: hum kya kar saktay hain, at least the consolation for u is that u dont have to live among these idiots..:( :( :(

I would like to beat up a maulana especially a fat one :)

Someone said to a maulana, your daughters are very pretty! Maulana replied, so what they are useless to me and my sons... In a nutshell that is Shri Maulana.

The hafsa women are typical of the Muslim fantic breed...

The most important question is why do people have to take the things into their hands when there is a "system". Like if your neighbor is running a brothel, where would you go, to the police "part of the system" I assume. You will register a complain, and then wait for the police right? Since the story is running on national TV since two days, I was surprised the police failed to show the complain filled by three families in the same street. These three families were on TV yesterday, the police denied that they ever came to the police station. I am sure you trust the Punjab Police, the system can never be wrong, Its the citizens who were lying to their teeth. After all the school planned all this upfront.

I am surprised, that GupShup degraded it self to a level where it allowed five to seven thousand Pakistani women to be called *****es. bravo....one more step towards Moderate enlightenment.

^It just reflects the mentality of Pakistani people, be it the Mullahs or anti-mullahs.

couldn't agree more
it's all about brainwashed mentality against madrasahs fed to them through Fox, Bill Orielly, CNN et al :)

Re: Black burqas

Stereotyping and generalizations galore in this thread...

so u've changed ur devout muslim status since u understood islam by seeing the burqa clad women?
and what's the significance of the title 'black burqas' here? after watching the burqa clad women, shall women stop wearing black burqas?

It seems to have become fashionable to insult and malign anyone associated with Islam, get a grip guys, it doesn't make you cool..

This shows that Muslim women are strong and not oppressed (no wait by your standards they have to parade naked to satisfy men for that).

There was a whorehouse in their neighbourhood and they had no choice but to take the law into their own hands, wake up guys it is Pakistan, our goverment/bureaucracy are greedy and incompetent/useless.

Innocent women and girls are kidnapped and forced into prostitution by these Ladies who run the whorehouses... There was an article on here about a Pashtun girl who was kidnapped and sold into prostitution, in the end she settled for that life because she was too ashamed to face her family.. Even if the prostitutes are consenting it is still indecent/promiscuous behaviour which has no place in Pakistan..

Ever heard the Hadith about the 3 levels of Faith? The ones who stops an evil with his hand has the strongest faith, one who raises a voice against it has the second level of Faith and the one who is too weak to say or do anything but considers it bad in his heart has the weakest Faith.

You might want to reconsider the accusaions you directed at Maulana Fazl ur-Rahman about the lover, and also about Madrassahs being places of paedophillia/homosexuality, falsely slandering someone is a grave sin... Don't just reiterate what you heard from Merasi Tabka people who hate Mullah's for condeming their filthy/lowly lifestyles and these feminists who think Nangapun and Bayhayai is rights because their American masters teach them that.

Muslim women not opressed? What planet are you on? These ninja suit wearing women have been indoctrinated to listen to mullah so and so. They have given up their free will already.

oh shut up, put a sock in it man

your anti-mullah rhetoric is getting boring..

FOB Brown sahibs really irritate me..

oppressed are those women who have to strut their stuff like sluts to please men, they're the ones who are indoctrinated into thinking it's freedom.. seeing a black sheet isn't giving any mullah gratification..

Yes it makes me very cool, that’s why I came up with this thread, Now everybody on gupshup will think I am a cool dude, It will also have a positive effect on my career, I might become a socialite of Pakistan

PS: You moron! this is a BB, Nothing you say here makes you cool or un cool, its an anonymous way to post your opinion.
Nevertheless, your justification of these Ninja mobs, who are taking Law in their own hands will earn you the title of a jackass.

Whether the police or government is corrupt or not, No one has the right to take the law in their own hands and run an anti-vice drive.
Lets put it this way, lets assume I am your neighbor and I see some sort of vice being practiced in your hour house hold , it can be anything that Islam forbids us from, It can be bribery, nepotism, backbiting, or something more serious , Does that give me the right to enter your house and beat your family to a pulp with a bamboo. No it does not.

Hope that makes it clear.:)

By the way PP:
Yesterday there was a program on GEO, There were three alims discussing the whole concept of "amar bil marouf wa nahi unil munkar" All three of them independently reached the conclusion, in the light of Quran and Sunnah, that what ever these Ninjas are doing is totally against the teachings of Islam, and should be dealt with an iron fist.

Criticism of the action is coming from many different quaters of Islamic clergy, gradually though.

But UTC, your sentence that you were a devout muslim before you saw these burqa clad danda wielding women is laughable to say the least.

It makes people wonder about your "devoutness'' and basis of it. Or i dunno if its like Sania Mirza who in response to his short skirts said, "i am a devout muslim."

Why so angry? Can't face the truth I guess.

Wake up and see what happens in Pakistan daily. I don't need to post news items, since I'm sure you know about them all. All of them are not directly Islam related, but sure as hell the version of Islam being practiced in Pakistan has not helped women at all.

Seeing a black sheet, gives many mullahs a sense of power and control over the woman. Its the same Taliban type thinking of forcing others to be like yourself.

Backbiting and bribery are not the same as kidnapping women and forcing them into prostitution or abducting little girls to bring up as prostitutes, had it been a feminist organisation doing the exact same thing they would not have been condemned the same way these Mullahnis are being condemned but I guess anything and anyone assocaited with Islam is condemnable because Bush, CNN and the clueless Americans said so.

Yes it makes me very cool, that’s why I came up with this thread, Now everybody on gupshup will think I am a cool dude, It will also have a positive effect on my career, I might become a socialite of Pakistan

PS: You moron! this is a BB, Nothing you say here makes you cool or un cool, its an anonymous way to post your opinion.

Nevertheless, your justification of these Ninja mobs, who are taking Law in their own hands will earn you the title of a jackass.

Ooh touchy touchy. Chill, the first few paragraphs of my post weren't directed to you personally but to brown sahib FOBs in general, and I've met lots of them who think just because they have got a uni degree and they wear their pants tucked in their trousers that everything about Islam and Mullahs is backward and not good enough for them whilst everything Western is good for them, serious cases of inferioirty complex and trying to ape (a lot of Guspsters seem to be like that )... I've spent my entire life in the West but I know my culture and respect it better than some of these people who grew up amongst it, I've tasted all the forbidden fruits the West has to offer and honestly it doesn't compare to our religion/culture, I don't feel like I'm above beards or burqas or no nach-gana, it might be hard here because the whole system is wrong but I know Islamic system perfect, good and would be ideal, these people who are dazzled by hollywood have serious issues..

These black burqas kidnapped a six month old baby. How can people defend them after this act?

From who? The prostitutes? If so then I'm sure they will bring her up better than the lady at the whorehouse who will only teach her to dance Kathak and the arts of Kama Sutra and when she is old enough sell her to some old, ugly, fat, greasy man with a moustache...

These whorehouse ladies are barbarians, don't feel sympathy for them, they're the same women who murder (abort) baby boys because they are no good to them and kidnap other peoples little girls.