biyaan/s in urdu

assalamoalikum :jhanda:

hello ppl i have a ? regarding islamic biyaan’s/speeches in urdu. u see i go to a naqshabandi/sufi gathering on sunday’s and i read waqiyaas in urdu to ppl after we have finished our zikar from silsala-e-naqshaband.

to do that i use urdu books and various other islamic books which i have and write out anything that has to do with islam and share it with fellow muslims there, but know i have run out of biyaan’s/speeches as i have read all of them and i have no new ones’ left so kindly, could anyone of you’s help me by providing addresses of websites which contain biyaan’s/speeches in urdu on any topic in islam.

jazakallah khair

Salaam

www.tanzeem.org- has a few speeches in urdu including one by Dr Israr Ahmed and friday sermons in urdu

hadayet.net- islamic website which is completely Urdu!

hope this helps,if i come across sum more i'll let u know Inshallah

It would also be a good idea if you start reading the books of Hadith of Prophet (PBUH).

wat are u trying to say!!!!!!!! plz be more coherent

assalamo laikum
well laeeeq has rightly said that reading some hadith book like fazel e aamal willl not be a bad idea…thats what mant sufi silasil do in pakistan…

how ever there r other islamic bayans site u can see …
http://www.alinaam.org.za/index.html

fazel e aamal
bayan of hakeem akhtar sahib
the most recommended one is this one
bayan
assalam olaikum

thanx bao man ur a gem where have u been haven't heard from u or read any responses