Ucheaan majaajaan waali
Maybe you should've sung the Anarkali song :D
You sing really good man, no kidding.
Believe it or not, I tried.
It sounds so gay !!! Just not right ![]()
Paanion mein
No no, you have a sweet voice. Guys don’t really sound good here on GS when they sing but I guess you’re the first one I’m coming across who actually does. Well the song is pretty lame but who cares, you sang it pretty well.
*Originally posted by Destinee: *
No no, you have a sweet voice. Guys don't really sound good here on GS when they sing but I guess you're the first one I'm coming across who actually does. Well the song is pretty lame but who cares, you sang it pretty well.
Thanks ... but I still don't think u wanna hear a guy singing "Shehenshah-e-man, maharaaj-e-man" ...lol :p
I personally really hate Sajjad Ali's voice. I think you should replace him in that song. I like the song, but not the singer. You'll do quite well :D
And please breathe while singing haha
*Originally posted by The Hunk: *
Thanks ... but I still don't think u wanna hear a guy singing "Shehenshah-e-man, maharaaj-e-man" ...lol :p
Which would sound pathetic, I agree :D but entertaining and amusing to listen.
I was just trying to tease Dimaghu
Do I sound out of breath ???
… lol … It’s prolly just the song ![]()
Well, I guess she’s gone, so u’ll have to wait ![]()
Which reminds me, I’d better hit the sack too. It’s 7 am ![]()
Yeah man. And it's 5am here. sigh
I'll be back.... :D (tomorrow)
lovely voice
Thanku ![]()
WHOA! man you got such a nice voice…
Iam jealous… lolz… u shuld be a singer man! ![]()
lol … please don’t say that. Aagay hi parh parh ke awazaar hoon. I might take to the road if given too much encouragement ![]()
WoW we got some gr888 talent on GS !! very nice mashallah u got a lovely voice buhat acha ab app koi aur bhi post karien apni awaz mie :)
Like what ? ![]()
I’m open for requests :rotato:
Wow, you sing pretty well. Good job. I wish there was some music and a complete song.
The Hunk..u recite alot of quran?
nice