[thumb=H]26888_4888828.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]46888_7383663.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]56888_3570768.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]36888_2718762.JPG[/thumb]
(Harris and his favourite aunt)

Re: Bits and Bobs

awwwwwww.. look at the lil teeth :kiss: masha-allah.. cute fam :k:

Thanks faizy.....nothing cute about those teeth though. I have the bite marks to prove it.

r u pakistani? eek u got non-desi look...

aww mashallah how adorable! has he got blue eyes?

MashAllah… how adorable :hug:

am in love with that smile :love:

:hug: awwwww.. koee baat nahi.. i have lots of marks too .. but u know what.. seeing these kids, its all worth it .. :slight_smile:

:kiss:

[thumb=H]16888_9109514-1117510_8112607.JPG[/thumb]

Shahreen Behen,

MashaAllah Harris looks so good in above pictures, Nice to see him after a long time, Chotto Mian is growing fast.
One thing I have to admit glancing through his pictures, He is so photogenic and always full of life.

May Allah grant him health and happiness throughout life.

Regards,

YKKB.

haiiii hai haii
Shaz what a lady killer you have on your hands. :kiss::love:

aww...how adorable

OMG hes shooo cute mashaAllah :smiley: I m sure he makes u run after him all day long :hehe:

PS: His fav aunt is taken ? :love: :o :stuck_out_tongue:

:bravo:

aww shaz akhtar umbarak sha very cute pic again

mashallah :P

LOL :D
hez cute

awwwwwww !! mera bacha :love: he is sOo cute n his smile reminds me one of my cute bhanja who is now in england anywaz shahreen u most be proud that u got such a lovely bacha :hug: n between who is she in da last pic :love: i mean if she is desi so giving her my salam or if not then Hi n hello :wave:

Shahreen ji for u :flower2:

n for ur kid :kiss:

tata .

JonyBr - he does indeed keep my busy running around after him, I may be able to quit my gym membership soon.

HawaiFire - staso de umbarakshi

Janwar - the girl in the last picture is my youngest sis. I will pass on your salaams as well as your Hi n Hello.

:mash: Typical Pathan Baby :kiss:

You're right Yaaroo, he is a typical pashtun kid.......der wran de. Haha.

Adorable mashAllah. Shahreen when can I propose to him? Do I have to get to him through you?

MQ - if you're willing to finish off the potty training then I'm considering applications now.