*Originally posted by LONE RANGER: *
[thumb=A]BIS.JPG[/thumb]
Subhan Nallah
jazakallah :)
thanx 4 sharin
Chalo Ji, more nonsense, maybe people with brain tumors should write bismillah in a topi and put it on. Maybe people with stomach cancer should write bismillah on a roti and eat it.
Utterly ridiculous. Pain and relief from pain is all from God, writing something from the quran and rubbing it against yourself will not cure anything.
Jahaalat ki intihaa hai.
i agree with aahmad,,,
espacially with taweez culture,, and ppl buying sellin taweez when even the prophet (saw) didn't do this,, but he encouraged reading of Quran and praying,, when in pain, or suffering cos,, praying,, your asking directly from Allah,, and reading Quran, should be inspirational and hopeful...
not writing here and there and cure everywhere,, Prophet saw didn't mention that
the other thing ajeeb about this, is that Umar (ra) launched not only armies against neighbours,, but it launched them at the same time against the two major superpowers of that time i.e. the byzantium ang egyption,, so I find it odd that he would go to trouble to pack a hat and send to roman king.. when he clearly had no vision of seeing eye to eye with other rulers who implement jahiliyah on their own people