do our bithstones or for that matter any precious/semi precious stones play any role in our lives?
has anyone experienced some change in their lives by using a certain gem?
Re: birthstones
yea not me but my dad he wears this silver ring n it has some kinda stone on it n he's been wearing it for ages n its really lucky for him mashAllah
Being Muslims, i don't think we should believe in all this. This is something christians believe in.
but it does have effect on ur life yea i know we shouldnt believe in this crap but they say that if u wanna wear any stone be precise coz it may have effect on ur life i dont if its true or not .
Only Precious things can change ur life :D
^ stones are precious ,they do seem precious to me but changing life ![]()
hmmmmmmmm we shouldnt believe in this kind of stuff but some ppl seem to think that they make a difference so maybe thats true
i dont believe in this kind of stuff anymore e.g Ring Stones ,Might be they may changed ur life :)
i was born in july. my birthstone is a ruby. most of our relatives gave me tiny jewelery - and i checked it a while ago - its mosssstly ruby stuff.
i think the stones do not play any part in our 'luck' and 'fate' instead, they are just there to signify the month of your birth. what do you guys think? i might be totally off. :p
Only if you beleive....but some people think sincerely...that stones help them...like the turquoise...very popular..among the desi..and arabs..alike..
hmmmmmmmm yeh there are a lot of people who believe in stones...............but if they work or not.......i dunno
ancient romans used to belive that umm, amethyst kept away drunkness. so, i think as good, enlightened people, who aren't in hollywood, we should keep an amethyst with us, to ward off drunkeness.
but wat are we stopping ourselves from gettin drunk on cus nowadays ppl can get drunk on many things
well, when you’re drunk, you might have a one-nighter that you might regret later on. ![]()
my stones pearl
yes
i don't believe in such things,my sister believes in it, and on her force i 'm wearing a ring with birth stone, but belive it or not whenever i forgot wearing it some bad things happend on that day, and i started believing it and i wear it always
anymore??? kuch bura howa tha kya?
would that go for sidz_angel too:cb: