Birthday, how it went.. (heavy pix alert)

The hype ALL started from June 17, 2002.. i was sleeping after four days of backbraking work when dad woke me up and said danial called from go-bus, and is on his way to shoppers world’s terminal (local bus transit terminal here near my place).. and i thought hmmmmmmm.. he ALWAYS calls before making such plan to visit.. any how, i thought he might take an hour or so so i switched karwatt and slept back .. ONLY to be awaken again within 20’ish minutes later, that he is now at the terminal ..

now me, in my sleeping (work) pajamas, grown shave, half-washed face with pani ke chapaakay, messy hair, started walking towards the bus terminal (with danial we have no formality so its normal) .. upon seeing him actually COMING TOWARDS OUR BUILDING, i realized ohhhhhhhhh .. damn, ghunni and Zareen must be with him to give me such surprize.. (knowing Zareen, the most chulbuli and khainchaa taani karnay wali bandi hamaaray group main, it wasn’t very hard to believe) and her along with ghunni and danial, u can tell that the surprize would be unexpected .. :slight_smile:

anyway, danial started the shorr, that get ready and lets go .. and i am like (imagine my condition that time and laugh

) that u guuyssssss… HOW can i leave like this .. family DOESNT Know that ghunni and zareen are here with u.. so lets goto my place FIRST, i switch clothes, take shower, shave and get ready, atleast LOOK human (

) before leaving..

abb janaab .. hahhahahaah, zareen and ghunni both were quiet.. u can imagine the situation .. ke aaye to thay sahabzaaday ko lainay, aur ulta galay parr gaye faizy sahab.. heheheehehehehe ..

anyway, aajtakk kisee ki meri aur danial ke saamnay CHALI hay ke inn donon ki chalti .. hehhee, so i took’em to my apartment, introduced them with Qrius baji, she had not met zareen before.. so it was a nice time for them..

throughout the time (when i was getting ready) i kept hearing danial, zareen and ghunni giggling… mom offered them all sorts of things to eat, but ghunni and zareen kept saying no no aunty theek hay etc.. DANIAL ji albatta takalluf nahi farmaatay .. WHICH is good.. :slight_smile:

any how, u guys remember Janu-Jia ? she was present with her family there as well.. so her mom, my mom, and these three, insisted that we should bring out the REAL surprize now .. (which was TOTALLY Unexpected) .. a cake with my name on it .. (i am TELLING u nia, birthdays are haraam) :slight_smile: ..

here it is : (before we decided to RIPP IT APAAAAAAART) heheeh:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/faizycake.jpg

Above reply has broken the silence once more.

anyway, after the cake, i thought lets take the cake and switch it around the family to give everyone a bite.. ONLY mom could be captured on the camera..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/faizymom.jpg

later on Qrius baji also captured danial and Zareen:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/danialzareen2.jpg

(sorry for brushing out Zareen.. i didn’t had her permission to launch her pics.. so..) :slight_smile:

ghunni, along with danial and zareen, got me a bracelet.. that had ‘FAIZAN’ engraved on the front of it, and “panga group” on the back.. LOVED it..

problem is, i can’t get its very clear picture.. its a silver bracelet, but kinda picks up the color around it .. for example this one that i captured, light was yellowish in the room so it kinda looks golden then silverish..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/retries_0004.jpg

update
and now coming to ACTUAL birthday AFTER 21st June…:

brother made artwork on a light bulb, he knows me and gupshup so he wanted to put on a ‘confused’ look (ironically on a LIGHT BULB) heheeh.. found it very cute to be shared :slight_smile:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bulb.jpg

From Qrius baji, this one was my favourite among the two suites she gave, this one is black with kaam on the chest.. i LOVE these ones :slight_smile:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/sameengift.jpg

and .. sighhhhhhh .. this card is sent by a VERY loved one..from a VERY distant area of the world.. specially sharing it as i know that person is watching this :slight_smile:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/unknowngift.jpg

following two gifts are from a guppie who happend to send a SURPRIZE for me VIA Qrius baji.. jannu bhai, TOO bad news leaked BEFORE time due to miscommunication.. but still it came as a damnnnn gooooood surprize .. i love u bhai :slight_smile:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/jannugift.jpg

and

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/jannugift2.jpg

and MANY of you would remember this horsey on my screen:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/horsegift1.jpg

but WHAT dushman, my jigar, my kaleja had in mind was to make it like a couple so he, together with other friends, bought me ANOTHER horsie .. uffffffff. i love the couple now sooooooooo much .. take a look:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/horsestogether.jpg

(dont they like cute together?) … dushman bhai and the other people behind the scenes, i love u all yaar..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

… another view:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/horsegift2.jpg

(I made them stand together, was quite a pain as these things weren’t DESIGNED to be standing.. but somehow i managed)

great pics faizan…
happy belated birthday,
ur lucky to have such loving n caring family and friends.

may u have many many more of such days.

“Honey, if these biceps don’t cheer you up, then nothing will!”

That was a nice Virtual Tour…

—=::´´¨¨º¤ Raja Pakistani ¤°¨¨``::=—

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww so sweeet

btw a question, who iz zareen n danial??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

n where’s ma cake?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

n i thought i wuz so shpecial n like ur lil sis n like ur bitya

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

i c how it is bhai *sniff..heart toot ke nichay giring glad sum1 had phun widOUT me sad

btw luv da cake, bracelet n especially da cards sooooooooooo cuteeeeeee

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

o yea n luveddddddd da horseyzzz

can i have one??? yeeeeeeeee hawwwwwww let’s play wid em partner

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

great pics btw winkz

**]/] ]] $ ] ] ]/] **

OnE LoVe

DITTO brotha!!!
ma birthdays alwayz suck, it’s like da most boring n pathetic n worst day of ma life

sigh dass y i hate birthdays..well mine atleast..

**]/] ]] $ ] ] ]/] **

OnE LoVe

Well, faizy, hope you had a real nice time on Friday. I had some other plans in mind but our Qrius sis. got a bit anxious. But am glad that the change in plans still caught you by surprise..... that was da plan.

I pray that you see close to a century's worth of these b'days with countless number of children and further countless number of potay potian and nawaasay nawaasiaN. Ameen.

Wait a min... where's the other suite? I wanna see the other suite.

Zabardast Faizy

Happy Belated Birthday

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

ø¤£ïƒë ïš ƒÜ££ Öƒ të䮚 & Jö¥, §ö mäkë thë möšt Öƒ Ìt-Bë£ïëvë ïñ T®Üë £övë¤ø

Kä©h®ä ©huññä¥ Wä£í Käßää®äñ

hayeeeeee!!!

aahh what a day eh!!! does look like it was fun!!

all the gifts are so cool, especially the bracelet, (i love bracelets)
horsies

and of course i just LOVE that shirt given by sameen baji!!! its so nice, so decent!! so cool. just a request to post ur snap in the shirt PLEASE!!! someday when u get time, BUT before i leave for pak okay!!

btw, tell Dani that we miss him and he’s mashallah say looking really nice as always. he sure has lost a lot of weight i guess!!
give him a “flying” kiss on his chubby cheeks

• if i was there i wud just keep on pulling his and sameen baji’s cheeks!!!

p.s.: ur baibai ji looks so cute!!!

`
¨°º¤****Ì §ŧíļļ đóńŧ ķňõŵ ŵħŷ, & ŧħõśė ŵhò ķńòŵ đöńt şäŷ ¤º°¨

`

everything together. looks superb…

nice pics, nice gifts..

par par nafal namaaz ghuzaari…

hehehe...nice effort....
cool pics

Keeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewl pics!

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

very nice pics

This message was sponsored by the “Guppie of the Year”-Award Committee

ghoray miyan saal gira kay mokay per ghoroo ki joori mubarak ho

Awww..great pics dear!

Looks like you had a happy happy birthday…I dig that braclet man I really do!!!

Nice suit too!

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

Confused you are so lucky to have such a loving family and friends…

..mujhay ot meri bday par koi papay bhi nahin deta!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

The gifts are all so cool…i like the black shirt/whatever it is…with embroidery in the center!

God bless yara…khush raho!

¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨

oh, so is that what you were doing last night when i was half asleep..

i really like the picture that you took with standing horses..that's so cute :)

you didn't took snap of your new jacket that ammi abbu gave you..

awwww really nice pics faizy… miust be having such a wonderfull time.. u and danial looks nice..

wow nice presents…cards.. as destinee said plzzz take some pics of ur new jacket as well as the shirt which sameen baji gave u..

cool yar.. khush raho