Birthday gift for fiance' (Attntn Guys and Gurls)

Re: Birthday gift for fiance' (Attntn Guys and Gurls)

and xbox or wiiii..dude, he's not getting tat even as a marriage present! I would rather treat myself to oh-i-dont-know..a day at the spa!

Give him a book...pcb... books are fun to read...why no one likes books :(

a framed picture of the two of you, a love poem, a lock-my-heart keychain, a silver plated fortune cookie with your own personalized message, picture pillows... anything really! just let it be creative and heartfelt! :)

Do let us know what you ended up sending

awwwwwwwwww guysssssss all ideas r so sweeeeeeet I know he is gonnna drool over the wifii or xbox but the romantic gifts will make him drool over me :p
dushwari some of ur ideas cant be implemented cuz as i said b4 we r not in the same city :) still a lot of thanks

awwwwwwww thats so cuteee heheh kisi cheez mai tau u guys r easy :P

love the framed pic idea an i had it in my mind since long :)

hahahhaha

and the calendar idea is awsomee :D

hehehehhe

Just show up on his Birthday with flowers :)

^^ i cant :( i wish i could that would mean a lot to him

Plus there is no beach in isloo :p

Re: Birthday gift for fiance’ (Attntn Guys and Gurls)

how far is he han…isnt it just another city same country than WHY NOT? unless u r afraid of something :blush: :o

oh yeahh exactly lol

umm maham waisay tau he lives in dubai but ajkal he is in karachi i will hafto fly to karachi jiski permission mujhay merai amma abba nai daini nahi ka karooooooon :frowning:

^ oh ok now that makes sense…i just wanted to hear you are nt getting permission for it :snooty: just kidding!..acha yaar kuch aur sochti hon:biggthumb

My mum was never let me go either :(

hehehehe :blush:

awww so u engaged too??

Yeah :blush:
And she says she is not gona let me go pakistan until I m done with degree because she have no trust on ‘‘aaj kal ke bachay’’ lol

hahahhahaha

lol, funnie thing! my parents wud also never allow me 2 do such a thing but even supposively they did i wud neva be able 2 do that...lol i think at times i can be even more conservative than my family.

yeah i knowwww even i wouldnt want to do that if i was married tau woh alag baat the

I wouldnt mind actually lol