Each year your birthday reminds me
That I really want to say
I’m very glad I know you;
I think of you each day.
I hope you enjoy your birthday,
All the pleasures it has in store,
And because I appreciate you,
** wish you have many more!**

PS: Happy Birthday Sannan May you have many more:)

Re: Birthday Appreciation

Happy Bday :hula:

Happy Birthday Sannan..:)

happy BD Sannan :) u may have many more :)

HB g

happy birthday......................

Birthday Boy Gayab Hai Phir Bhi Happy Birthday Sannan N Many Many Happy Returns Of The Day May You Live Long Amin !

Happy Birdhday :-)

:bb:

Happy Birthday..

"Many Many Happy Returns Of The Day Sannan"

Happy Birthday Sannan Ji

lekin aap hain kahan... lo ji akelay akelay BD celebrate ki ja rahi hay...

happy birthday :AID: :bb:

May Allah give u a long,happy nd successful life**

http://www.hallagulla.com/urdu/photo/data/1346/2415.gif

http://www.orkutfun.com/pics/birthday/5.gif

**many many happy returns of the day **

may u have many MORE…& may all yr wishes come true…

**Thanks, Shukaria, Shukran' Jazeelan, .......

GN thanks for remembering me and all others ... i m feeing very cool due to a lot of love from all of you ...... i'm busy now a days and now i'm in a net cafe and just check GS .....

Isra G thanks for sending such a cool cards ......... again thx for all of you ..... **

happy bdayy sannan :)

Pretty cool Isra:)
Happy Birthday Sannan

**Oye hoye!! Happy Birthday Sannanji:aejaz:
May u be blessed with a fulfilling life. hame to meetha khane ka bahot shaok hei…jaldi cake kaatiye :smiley: