We killed Osama Bin Laden on 2nd of May in Abbottabad Pakistan.
Proof they offer (actually no real proof, but here is a listing):
White House / American officials say:
Obama saw actually that OBL was being killed (no independent confirmation)
We threw the body in Ocean (no independent confirmation)
Some senators saw pictures of Osama’s dead body (again, no independent confirmation)
Most of the information is coming via media considered the mouth pieace of govt and is being copied by other allies.
Irans President says:
Bin Laden was a US prisoner before being killed: Ahmedinejad
There are many American experts who share this view as well (see Alex Jones and co.)
***TEHRAN: *Al Qaeda founder Osama bin Laden was a prisoner in US custody for “sometime” before he was killed by the American military, Iranian President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad said on Sunday. “I have exact information that Bin Laden was held by the American military for sometime… until the day they killed him he was a prisoner held by them,” the hardline president said in a live interview on Iranian state television.
He accused US President Barack Obama for announcing the al Qaeda leader’s death for “political gain.” “What the US president has done is for domestic political gain. In other words, they killed him for Mr Obama’s election and now they are seeking to replace him with someone else,” Ahmadinejad said without elaborating.
So what is going on? There is a claim and counter claim, which makes this news highly disputable and requires that an independent body investigates it.
The family of OBL is in custody of Pakistani army! They havr confirmed what happened and you still doubt it? You think whole army and government is complicit in taking the blame from the whole world?
I live in a free world where people ask for proof and do not blindly follow what comes from White house or American owned media.
Many Americans are asking the same questions. An extremely high level case such as this, needs concrete evidence. All the leads are indicating that Pakistan has gambled on Obama's re-election. And therefore they let them pull off this stunt.
Prove it wrong, show hard evidence that could be accepted by a court of law. Simple as that.
Oh, BTW did you know one of the videos found in Osama's hideout showed clearly that there exist an aline life form on Mars?
And another one showed that Pakistan is planning to hide a nuke under Obama's bed?
^You conveniently ignored the most evident proof and thats the proof which is enough for me. The widows and children of OBL are in custody of Pakistan army and they have confirmed the american version of story. I dont beleive that if there was any doubt army and Pakistan government will make itself a target of criticism for something that never happened.
Wake up, this denial might have been understandable 10 years ago but its not any longer.
^^ Did widows and kids of Bin Laden called you personally to confirm that (sorry for being rude)? I dare US to bring those before the court of law and let them be grilled by the court
What if the same widows and kids of Bin Laden say that he was captured by CIA and kept in captivity for many years? Will you believe that too?
^LOL and why are you daring US, you should be asking General Shuja Pasha or Kiyani to bring them in court since "we" have them. If the kids and wifes of OBL say that he was captured and its in line with corrobortive evidence i will beleive them.
Because it is US that is going all berserk with all kind of propaganda against Pakistan and claiming that they have killed OBL, took his body and thrown it into the sea etc etc.
Do you want to hear the same questions I asked from Americans too? Because there are quite a few American intellectuals who are asking these questions. So why would Americans be in denial mode? And what kind of denial could it be?
^You are beating around the bush. I asked you why would Pakistan army, inteliigence agencies and government accept US criticism if OBL's family tells them something different than what americans are claiming.
I told you, they are gambling on Obama's re-election. And they are gambling on earlier departure of US forces from Afghanistan, thats why they gave Obama something he can hold on to and something he can sell to his electorate .
Try to see beyond the box, pieces of puzzle will start fitting in.
What has Shuja Pasha and Kiyani have to gain from re-election of Obama? Why would they like to take all the blame for Obama while being called double agents by the whole world. What you call seeing beyond the box is aka conspiracy theory. BTW do you also beleive that Ajmal Qasab is not a Pakistani?
Do you want to hear the same questions I asked from Americans too? Because there are **quite a few American intellectuals **who are asking these questions. So why would Americans be in denial mode? And what kind of denial could it be?
Which scientific poll are you referring to ?
Only a few Americans are in denial like those who claim of alien abduction , existence of area 51 and moon landing a conspiracy of NASA , not a fact. Yep you have lot of company.
What has Shuja Pasha and Kiyani have to gain from re-election of Obama? Why would they like to take all the blame for Obama while being called double agents by the whole world. What you call seeing beyond the box is aka conspiracy theory. BTW do you also beleive that Ajmal Qasab is not a Pakistani?
Bhai sahab, with the US economy going south, Obama needs to give something to his nation before he could withdraw significant number of soldiers from Afghanistan, or else he is history.
With general Petreus being a powerful possible opponent of Obama (who is considered very anti Pakistan) in 2012 elections, the bets of power echelons in Pakistan are on Obama (lesser evil).
And more importantly for whatever reason, there is a belief that if Pakistan gives something to him to present before his electorate, the withdraw of army in Afghanistan will speed up.
Only a naive person can think that had the army actually hidden OBL, the CIA would be able to find it and that too in the heart of an army town. And that after US actually had found OBL there, they would be as soft as they are being right now on Pakistan (relatively speaking).
So yes, the whole thing stinks.
I do not believe anything coming out of US, just like I did not believe their lie about Weapons of mass destruction in Iraq, or babies being thrown out of incubators or that American woman being saved by the brave Rambos (SEALS, other elite forces), or that US was not protecting the Cuban airline bomber (in Florida?).
Once a liar....
Sometimes I just wonder why they anyway need to bother to play all these dramas? They can just go to war with a country and say we are doing it for the well being of human kind and unfortunately many blind faithful followers like some on these forums will start believing it instantly without asking any question.
^^ Did widows and kids of Bin Laden called you personally to confirm that (sorry for being rude)? I dare US to bring those before the court of law and let them be grilled by the court What if the same widows and kids of Bin Laden say that he was captured by CIA and kept in captivity for many years? Will you believe that too?
These widows have parents and extended families and have obviously been named so how come none of their family members or extended family have disputed this stuff??
They are spread all over the world so you would think at least one would speak out if this was all a hoax..
These widows have parents and extended families and have obviously been named so how come none of their family members or extended family have disputed this stuff??
They are spread all over the world so you would think at least one would speak out if this was all a hoax..
this is also a big conspiracy bhai jaan , yah sabhi u.s.a. se mil gaye hai, and i suspect you are also part of those who are supporting usa, obama seems to be taken iconoclast with him in this conspiracy .
1) if it is for Obama's re-election, why now, so early? wouldn't the economy woes kill any spurt in support since there is so much time to go for elections? if this was a stunt it would have been timed a lot better
2) ahmedinejad & co have zero credibility. he has made many clownish baseless and moronic statements before and this is just one more
As we all know "its useless to cry over spelt milk", now the question is that how to defend our stance on it or how to react or respond to what ever they are saying..In the absence of any credilble independent source of confirmation that OBL was hunt down in that operation, what they are potraying is not at all acceptable to any one enjoying minimal level of prudence. We pakistanis are on our knees and our PM is anxously waiting for Hillary's visit to pakistan i dunno for WHT?
I told you, they are gambling on Obama's re-election. And they are gambling on earlier departure of US forces from Afghanistan, thats why they gave Obama something he can hold on to and something he can sell to his electorate .
Try to see beyond the box, pieces of puzzle will start fitting in.