why do i get the feeling these aunties and auntas are just Sadi Sobi giving her fantasy a free run :mocking:
Was this aunty thing suppose to be funny?
Luly, good point. She ain't funny one bit. Actually, the questions are a lil bit funny but she bores them with her cliche answers.
^Sadi was right when she said about herself: "she's lost it baby, yeah she's lost it" :D
Why only one aunty answer all queries ![]()
I want aunti shahreen to give me reply, she’s more experienced ![]()
aunti sobi tu satyaa naas kar deti hai ![]()
Lewi di tui
Fungay
The questions are not even funny.
for example the clubbing who the hell still goes clubbing.
Plus from the advice you can tell its not based on experience
from being in relationships. Unless you count being in relationship with desi dramas.
Yeah Luli, and there is a basic flaw in the questions. They seem altered or modified. For example, this guy in America finds an athiest. He said ‘clubbing’. Now, we all know NOBODY in USA uses the term ‘clubbing’. It has to be someone from Birmingham. ![]()
Even Aunties need a little bit of fun.
Experienced in what though? Actually don’t answer that.
Anyway pm me your problems - some really good goss - and I’ll post it for you anonymously.
Erm excuse me, but the first two questions were not edited at all … I admit I made the third one more reader friendly, but I only did that cuz of the x rated manner in which I received it. Plus I did write a disclaimer telling everyone I’d edited the original question ![]()
As for Lezza not answering any of the questions, she’s just not as good as me ![]()
And I’ve given the thread an intentionally serious feel. Do you ahev a problem with that? ![]()
Lily, stop being Matty’s chamchi.
Phew.
Aapke massail aur un ka hal
Question:-
Answer:-
Apne masail ke hal kee talassh mein maare jaoge ![]()