nice pics…lookin hOt
May your life be like arithmetic…friends added, enemies subtracted…joys multiplied, and sorrows divided…
nice pics…lookin hOt
May your life be like arithmetic…friends added, enemies subtracted…joys multiplied, and sorrows divided…
billi sahiba's pics
gone for life!!
[This message has been edited by cat-woman (edited July 28, 2001).]
aah thanks mundey, i think
heh??? whats the use of posting for 5 seconds..... Do it again!!!
ICBM Target Coords: 27.500S, 153.017E
Well, as soon as munda saw them he goes "take em off, take em off!" so I did!! Seee...they were that bad! U really don't wanna see em!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
Like agar murghay ko hi dikhani thi to PM kar deti…!!
who—me: jealoush?
put it up again billi aurat…becharay kya yaad kareiN gey
heyyy come on catto! …
not fair…
chalo shabash, acchay bacchon ki tarah wapas laga do…
pls naaa
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif
sighhhhhh..main wohi hoon momin e mubtilaa, tumhe yaad ho ke na yaad ho.
hehe
fuee, agldi daffa u better be quick!! :)
hang on…I aint a paparazzi photographer …
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
Ps.
kakay why are you up at this time??
ICBM Target Coords: 27.500S, 153.017E
very hi nice picturez…
Thanx 4 not sharing…
God bless u…
DerVaisH
Alf Allah Chunmbay Di Booti…Mere Maan Vich Murshad Lai Huu..
Naffi Asbaat Da Paani Mallaya…Har Raggay HarJai Huu
[Sultan Bahuu]…
wah wah wah kya bat hay ap ki andu where scared
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
uff man
u r looking…
just like an amrekan kuriiiii
aahhaahahahahahhahahahahahahaaahhaahahahahahhahahahahahahaaahhaahahahahahhahahahahahahaaahhaahahahahahhahahahahahahaaahhaahahahahahhahahahahahahaaahhaahahahahahhahahahahahahaaahhaa hahahahahhahahahahahahaaahhaahahahahahhahahahahahahaaahhaahahahahahhahahahahahahaaahhaahahahahahhahahahahahahaaahhaahahahahahhahahahahahahaaahhaahahahahahhahahahahahaha
NoOoOoOoOoOOoOoooooOOoOOoOO!!!!!!!
u LOoK lIke suM1 i used to be reallY gOod FRiends wITH
o ME gOD
LOL
cOoOl Pix thaNx for shaRiNG
awwwwww
looking very pretty as always
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif
and thanks for putting it up on my request
Lookin very cool catso
heh?? Yur request???..
Chat pay adha ghanta humnay lagaya…
ch ch ch…khush fehmi to daikho
she put 'em back up cuz she wanted to guyz
and now she’s taken 'em off again, cuz she wanted to
If you do not hope, you will not find what is beyond your hopes…
mashallah looking groovy catto
nice smile… but the pic is soo irritating,
ya to jaib main haath daal lo, yaa bahir nikaal lo, ye beech main kaam theek nahin hay…
nice pics…
n nice biceps too
kaka, whome, sehar n waleed, this was for u lot!!
Thanks for all ur comments!
kaka, i was about to put my hand in my pocket n before i knew it the foto was taken!