Bill of Rights of Gupland

By Zakk

Inspired by Codeys search through my previous illdoings I am reposting this:

1. All guppies are created equal, except cafe wala’s who are less than equal and mods who are more equal than others.

2. All guppies fear mad scientists foot (except American guppies who fear his nose pic)

3. No guppies will be discriminated on the basis of ethnicity, language, caste, colour etc..but they maybe discriminated on the basis of acronyms, ABCD’s, FOB, Freshies, Coconuts, TP’s as well as by Country of residence, America, Canada, Pakistan, Britain.

4. All banned gupies have the option of reincarnation as someone or something else on the boards and will usually be absolved of their sins when reincarnated.

5. All guppies have the right to post all kinds of poetry on the poetry board, except English poetry, as nobody will read it if it’s in English.

i thought they were hilarious and well thought… :~)

Guppies would you like to add any.. but remember they were originally written by Zakk and you can continue :d

Re: Bill of Rights of Gupland

-guppies should have a right to hijack anyone's thread anytime.

-Flooders should be allowed to flood in Life1 !

LOL hahaha :rotfl: reincarnation hahahah that’s hilarious.

“No Generalite shall ever set foot in the Cafe”.

Posted awhile back but still one of my better works :p thanks Nia

the fall n rise of s tar (i know , i know its rise and fall)

-Mullah Squad should not be punished and tormented.

Ohh get him! :cb:

Zakk should be banned from cafe

zakk sar pe mat charho samhaje

-There should be an age limit for Cafeites

• Smoking :smokin2: should be banned in CAfe

mein ye bill pass nahi karon ga :rotato:

:bravo:

Uncles should be allowed to flirt too :snooty:

^^ with old aunties only !

an aunty is just an aunty - old and young are just relative terms :blush:

jony bhai i give you ameriki 1 dollar woh bhi gold ka chalu ga?

rishwat always works

should have posted in General

-- All smilies are disabled in every forum except Cafe
-- There is no minimum age to be a poster in Cafe
-- Cafeites are encouraged to visit General, Life, Jokes forum with a Parent or an adult guardian. This also applies to underage Mods like Phatima One. They are also encouraged to use Webster's online dictionary when reading and posting and also Google search engine for for fact finding and information.

^ HEY!

You just wait until after I get my song. :aj: I’m gonna be really mean, then!

all generalites can flood anywhere ;)