Bilawal to step into electoral politics on Dec 27

KARACHI: Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari will begin his electoral politics career and public relations campaign from Larkana on the date of his mother Benazir Bhutto’s death anniversary – December 27, this year.

Starting January 2013, Bilawal will tour several districts across the country along with party’s central leadership and will hold meetings with party leaders and members.

His tour will begin from the Lyari area of Karachi, said PPP sources who added that President Asif Ali Zardari has been holding meetings with party’s senior leadership regarding country’s political situation and other party affairs.

The president also held extensive talks during his Multan visit, after which he directed Bilawal to take responsibility of party’s crucial matters.

A committee, consisting of former prime minister Yousaf Raza Gilani, Jahangir Badar, Amin Fahim, Khurshid Shah, Naveed Qamar, Qamar Zaman Kaira, Manzoor Watto, Syed Qaim Ali Shah, Faryal Talpur and eight other senior party members, has been constituted to assist Bilawal.

The committee, along with the party chairman, will decide on the strategy to be adopted during the upcoming elections.

All party leaders have been directed to initiate public relations campaign immediately and all federal and provincial ministers, MNAs, MPAs and senators have been directed to ensure their presence at least two days in offices in all cities, districts, tehsils, towns and wards. They were directed to contact the people and try to solve their problems.

According to sources, the PPP government will also issue a report on the party’s performance during the past five years in power. The central party leadership has issued directives to the information department in this regard.

Here comes the heir. Kneel down everyone and hail the prince royal and then his son and then his grandson and then…

What a blessed nation we are!

Re: Bilawal to step into electoral politics on Dec 27

Welcome Bilawal, the country is all yours...

Waderai Ka Beta

Shub shub bolen :bummer:

May be we can look some one else too in coming days
Sulaiman , Qasim or my innocent child star
Dukhtar e Pakistan , Crown princess of Lahore
Hamza and Moonis are already in

Mashallah, iis ki qasar reh gai thee :hehe:

Not surprised.

Bomb blasts in Sindh and Your leaders of Pee Pee Pee sitting on twitter and tweeting

https://twitter.com/sharmilafaruqi

SHARMILAFARUQUI ‏@sharmilafaruqi](https://twitter.com/sharmilafaruqi)
**It was a motorcycle after all…

Lo, and behold! wali ahed bilawal tashreef laate hayn...

Whats keeping the sisters from doing the same? Daughters also have a share in the family business.

I would love to debate with this clown.

**Jab Chand chamakta hay to sitary mand par jatay hain **.
جب چاند چمکتا ہے تو ستارے ماند پڑ جاتے ہیں
I never wished to see him in politics

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_IvUKRceoCPA/TDdKiWoEJ1I/AAAAAAAAAJg/RoRTv4wewFM/s400/bilawal-bhutto-zardari-2009-3-5-23-57-10.jpg

Usually it could be a positive sign if an educated young man enters politics but if his only achievement so far is being son or grand son of famous politicians then it is such a shame. So far he has only issued statements approved by papa, let's see what he has in store. Since "Waderay ka beta" is in town, it is enough for thousands of voters in Sindh who may not have been happy with PPP to vote for them again.

Why not? Aren't you loyal Bhutto supporter? Personally, I think these dynastic cycle of family politics must end if Pakistan is ever going to be a fully functioning democracy. If he wants to enter politics & wins his own I'm totally ok with it, but if he going to take over the party just b/c its family business Pakistan would be better off w/o him.

That is the reason for not wishing him in politics
I have seen these Bhuttos struggling and dying
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/buttons/viewpost-right.png https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSqaFjo2uCSLpyBJ1WCnKN0C-xqbZkz_Thc4KCs5PEE-blPpvDbGxtwgAhttps://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSnVxboMFa8hDR8wxesSVNenUBiHTaAVHbSeLb58FUqA9Jm86tvU1j83Mkhttps://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRbnKq0how17DD6vA5lMVT2d7D_lAcMxsyqsqpxkUdq4BSj4OXKBJN2GE8https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSV-5JhXs4bILf2x-h3NbMBNVKlSt5ps_yTbc20o5hJVuNbOJqH4zNCiQ

I wish to see him alive .

^ but he is not a Bhutto. Zardari Kal bhi zinda tha, zardari aaj bhi zinda hay

Don't comment like most 'Nirralas'
I hope little better from you .
Does it makes any difference , He is known as son of Shaheed Benazir Bhutto .

Anyways putting Bhutto surname won't make him one, he is and will remain a zardari.

Ek Zardari sab pe bhari Dou zardai?ヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ

Bara Zardari is liay jeeta keh woh bhi Intermediate pass intellectual tha aur desi mahol main pala barha tha .
I am worried , He is not able to deal the real rivals in their style .