Bilawal Bhutto Crazy Speech in Urdu

Bilawal for Bollywood? …

Re: Bilawal Bhutto Crazy Speech in Urdu

lol@Magar ham nahi bhoolai …

MashALlah …actinggg achii haii … :cb:

crazyy alright ... straight from oxford on his way to the film industry lol

hahahahaha..... over acting. The whole family is same goshhhhhhhh. HOw we will get rid of them :(

He deserved to be slapped at the end of his crazy speech..lol

WT…is he planning to overtake Altaf bhai, or is he giving audition for punjabi movie? :rotfl:

ps. now i know what a privilege it is to know urdu.

***Is there some unwritten rule that if U don’t scream your lungs out , ur not a good public speaker :konfused:

******One would have expected a lil more refinement from him but alas ! :chai:

another clown in making to rule Pakistan

what a pity

Jarihana Rawaeyae ka Objective: BADMASHI :D

This is so disturbing .. this kid is so disturbing … please somebody slap him into his senses … check out how ghaddar zardari is looking at the public so proud of his son’s ridiculous speech :cb:

The thing is that, his father is living in Pakistan for the sake of Presidency and for him presidency is a game, he won that game now he is enjoying it, her mother died while she was struggling to pull Musharaf and Nawaz Shareef out of the govt. and he was out of country as well in Dubai, was studying in UK but living in UAE, what the hell, the whole family is not even live at one place, why ?
The bhutto family after Zulfiqar was not fit for the govt. everyone knows about it, but still just coz of Benazir's ( late ) death, they got the presidency and the ministry as well.

May Allah help Paksitan to save it from the poeple like these. Zulfiqar was something else, but they made a fun of his thinkings his decisions and the steps he took for the sake of Islamic state.

Look at the face of Mr.Gilani....... He is clueless of what Mr.Bilawal is speaking about.

**hahahahhaha :omg::omg:

what a miserable cat litter munching homicidal clown who jumps the cross-dressing gorilla and the psychotic bungweed.

OMFG. I have never spoken Urdu in my life (only out of desperation....when people cant understand punjabi) and I can speak better Urdu than this fool.

I cringed when I watched this

Someone please shoot me.

*shoots slickstar… :2guns:

Wish granted … who is next ? :smokin2:

Is he really from Oxford university :vivo:

He used to speak good urdu when he was in 2nd Grade ( Froebel's, Islamabad) from what I can remember. Drama ker raha hai

^ I agree about the drama part!!!