BIKKI is getting engaged!!!!!

NOOOOO!!! THIS IS THE WORST DAY OF MY LIFE!!! after all i did for him!!!:crying: All i wanted was for him to be a muslim and marry me!!! And now he’s marrying some extra extra ugly chick! who likes more like a gorilla!!!:mad: I was his goo luck fun, actually his only fan. I got him from playing tennis to Being Mr.India, to getting films like FIZA and PLAN. and what does he do? he dumps me:mad3: My life is over!!! all my dreams shattered!!! well there i still some hope, i mean he ain’t married yet, there is still time. Oh well i still love him!!! inshallah someday he will covert into a muslim leave that dumb Bit** and come to his sweetheart, me.:love: and if he doesn’t i will haunt him when i die!!!muhahahahahaha:mad2:

http://www.indiafm.com/posters/bikram/bikram7.shtml

http://www.indiafm.com/posters/bikram/bikram10.shtml

awwwww :smiley:

yar abhee shadi hui to naheen hae na :smiley: rukwa dete haen :devil:

who is he marrying??

abhi nahee hui magar ho jayegi!!!:teary1: all i can do is pray:teary2:

he’s marrying some girl named Schauna, the daughter of the industrialist who owns the ‘Parle’ and ‘Bisleri’ company. or in other words meri SAUKAN:mad3:

Yeh lallu kaun hai? :konfused:

WACTH UR TOUNGE WOMAN:smash: uz messing with the wrong man, he still gotz his lover. i’m still alive baby, dont think hes alone. :2guns:

I'M THE BEST i feel for u yaar :( batao mein kaisi tumhari madad kar sakti hoon :D

OMG…Who the **** wanna marry this guy… looks like a daffar who’s been worked on :silly:

how do u say G-A-Y

Bikram Saluja the hottie. sigh Soon I will be running out of choices.

noooo dont u awful people!!! :teary2: ur puttin daggers in my heart every time u say things to him!!! aaahhhhhh come on now i’m already in pain as it is, and now instead giving me tasaleeh and saying “dont worry he’s only doing it to make u jealous” ur putting namak on my zakham :teary3:

plz try and undersatnd that crying will distort my face more, the chemicals from tears will hurt my skin people:( and i need this pretty face to look it’s best if i’m gonna get my man back from that churail !!!

irem ji thanx sooo much, why can’t all girls be like u!!!

I’m the best- this guy is not worth it, he looks like a teepeecal dilli ka panju taili. Have you seen Upen Patel? Best looking guy on the planet. No kiddin. And he’s single. He’s waiting for you. :slight_smile:

http://www.asianoutlook.com/uponbollywoodhereicome.htm

BIKKI is getting engaged!!!!

Hey cheer up..There are alot of Bikkinis out there..

^ karina thanx sweety, u made my day!! but he doens't compare with my love. no way jose!!! upen already contacted me, i told him that i'll put him on the waiting list, u know. ;) agar uska number aya tho aya, but if bikki gets me first, than it's his bad luck. but thanx yaara, just show me more, i dont mind!!!!

if my bikki could be a bikkini i’d wear him all day:love: dont make me think of such fantasies right now ok?

I’M THE BEST dont worry he’s only doing it to make u jealous :biggthumb :hehe: :smiley:

love ya girl!!! dont worry when i marry him and we’re famous, i won’t forget to thank u. hey in fact i’m sure i can hook u up with one of his superhot supermodel friends. pick one, pick ne, and he’s urz my friend. dont worry if he’s married now, it can all be arranged in no time. just take ur pick, take 5 if u want!

ITB- sigh

I was saving him for meself but I’ll make the sacrifice if it takes your mind off Bikky-whoever

http://www.fashionindia.net/models/male/milind_soman.htm

ohhhhhhhhhhh more gay ppl :D send em all to australia i heard dey are looking for gay ppl

ahhhh milind, milind, milind, an old lover of mine indeed!:sleep2: he was a hot one. thanx for the offer yaar. bichara pehle meray piche aya, phir bipasha se thukaar khaya, aab idhar udhar akele ghoom tha rehtha hai, haath mein sharab ki bottle lekar. here i’ll tell ya what, since u were sooo kind and generous that u decided to give up that hunk for me, i’ll let him on the news that there is a really hot girl waiting for him and have him give u a call, i’ll even throw in a few extra tips for free, on how to get him hooked. :hehe: by the way all of u read my book " how to work it like dog!" and my latest edition “Be like me in just 20 steps a day, and have him drooling”, this one works like my magic!!!