Bigg Boss 4 Winner !!!

*It’s the news that all have been waiting for. After fights and quarrels, and some good and bad moments, controversies and melodrama, [Bigg Boss](Search: Latest News, Videos and Photos of Search | Times of India Boss) Season 4 comes to a grand end. With only four contestants remaining in the house Ashmit Patel, Shweta Tiwari, [Dolly Bindra](Search: Latest News, Videos and Photos of Search | Times of India Bindra) and the great Khali, just who was going to be the coveted winner of Bigg Boss, was the big question. *

http://www.metrojoint.com/photos22/joints_12245172_93251088_71141736.jpg

Well, Shweta Tiwari seems to have won the hearts of the public. Her straightforward nature worked well for her. So how will Shweta celebrate? It looks like a party is surely on the cards. And all the contestants who participated in this season’s Bigg Boss will be invited.

http://www.masala.com/images/tmp/full/shwetaparent_full.jpg

This is the first time a female contestant has won Bigg Boss.

http://www.mid-day.com/imagedata/2009/dec/shock47.jpg

“I’m overwhelmed,” said Shweta, unable to speak much. But she’s the one who is going to laugh all the way to the bank as a one crore booty awaits her.

Re: Bigg Boss 4 Winner !!!

very well deserved !!!

everybody guessed her right. she deserved it.

she was the most graceful ,pretty and caring lady in the show.

haha i didnt want khali the not so great to win at all, nt that i liked shweta much either but anyone bt khali. hahahhaha.

chalo acha hai kissa khatam.

shuker hai

oye chotayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

mera tv wapis ker :ASA:

lols

I didn't follow Big boss only saw 1/2 episodes...but whatever i saw i found shweta the most decent...bohat pyaar bolti hai...so well deserved...congrats shweta.

i liked ashmit too, he looked goodlooking-liked the way he spoke but the whole him and veena episode.........

In the end she was the one who deserved it out of all...but i really think that Hrishant should have won. He was genuine out of all. Hearing Dolly's opinions about Shweta i really think she did acted all throughout but she was better than the ones left in the house.

Ashmit's face was worth a watch when he came out - poor guy...but at least he won 5 lakhs.

I think that was what helped him stay till the end other wise many people did nominate him again and again, whoever voted for him was probably because of him and Veena's scene - (Not that i liked it or anything but i am talking about the voters).
And shweta did lose her temper at Dolly Bindra and when she did it was worth a watch but then again it was Dolly who provoked her and all.