[thumb=H]Makki118058_7106211.JPG[/thumb]
Re: Big Gun and Little Terrorist Limited Period Only
wut was tht . . . a big gun on small hands ![]()
A little terrorist
[thumb=H]Madni18058_5544979.JPG[/thumb]
haha..... cute terrorist :)
What terrosit. ![]()
he could be a ‘mujahid’ aswell.. as it were not too long ago.
^^ definitly yes Inshallah they both gonna be Mujahid
GOD BLESS AMERICA GOD BLESS AMERICA!!!
phati runs and hides under her covers ![]()
^sighs! ![]()
cute lil guy:) do wutever just dun shoot me ![]()
What training camp is this?
aha, remids me of my childhood. i had an airgun too .
Phati dont run this gun is not good to shoot you even from 10fts.
so many people are working hard to get guns out of the wrong hands and off the streets and here is a little boy holding a rifle- exposed at such a young age. i dont see anything cute about that.
^ ^ it is an air gun. not a real gun. dont worry be happy.
I like that kid's attitude!
Relax its an air gun. Its primarily used to shoot birds but since hardly anyone’s that good its common to see peddlars in pakistan walking around with an air gun and a wooden board with lots of balloons attached to it and you get to shoot the balloons for like a rupee a shot. Maybe its more expensive now.
haha i used to shoot at cats and dogs. then i started shooting at neighborhood kids... killed 5 aunties and 30 kids....
i was a tees maar khan at age 12 :D
yaar teray pass or koie kam nahi hai kiya . . . . larki yah bacho kay peechay laga rahta hai :bash:
Saqi’s Training Camp and these terrorist don’t terrorise ppl they terrorise balooooooooooons
He was shooting baloons while on his hols in Murree
Fatima,
God bless you too