Big Fight at School Today

Today was a terrible day at school. :frowning: There was a major fight. I mean, we have small fights every so often with like 2 kids punching/pushing eachother but this was like HUGE.

It started like towards the end of lunch, I’m not exactly sure what started the whole thing but within about 2 minutes, there were like 20-30 guys all punching and hitting eachother. :frowning: Two people got stabbed because some idiot had a blade with him. It was raelly scary and then they had all the students get to their classrooms, and then after a little bit, they passed out a letter that we were to take home to our parents about what had happened. They closed school for tomorrow, I guess for investigation or something.

I was scared. :frowning:

Re: Big Fight at School Today

It wasnt me :mad:
he started it all - he chukked a chicken boti from my plate
and you know how sensitive I am about chicken botis :naraz:

I THINK what they were fighting about might have been a bit more JUICIER than a chicken boti (figuratively speaking :smack: ). From what I’ve heard, it was basically the blacks kids vs. the latino kids…probably some stupid gang issue..I dunno. :bummer:

What the...? so ppl stab each other over racism? weirdos. never had such a problem in my school.

Who said it was over racism? I just said that there were two groups of guys, Latino and Black, that started fighting. And yea you probably wouldn't have this problem at your school because it's kind of UNCOMMON, even for our school.

Which school?

Ye school hai ya al qaida ka training centre

Right, like I’m just gonna give the name of the high school I go to to some guy that I met online and don’t even know. :rolleyes:

Samad Bhai - Public school. (America’s got a free education system, and it’s required by law for each child to get some sort of education up to a certain point…so even those who don’t want to learn have to come. :bummer: )

That's why developers of this great forum software added PM feature... was this in New York?

I’m not telling everyone where I live! Especially not YOU :grumpy:

I’m secretly happy that we have school off tomorrow…not that it was worth all those people getting hurt and in trouble…but I needed this break. :phati:

:whistling: :halo:

Was there blood every where? Did people die? If some died, did the killer or killers get caught?

These are just some questions..... If you ask why I wanted to know, It's because I am in elementary school (almost finished, like a few more days) and I want to get ready what fights look like and all.... Now what I mean?

You know that you and your school will make up that day, in summer…

Relax… new york is a big place.

I'd imagine there was blood. I didn't see it because I was too busy trying to get the hell up outta there. Nobody died, but two kids went to the hospital, and they're okay now.

Don't worry about having to deal with this stuff once you get to high school because it's very unlikely that something this big would ever happen. =\ I hope it never does.

chal eh :mad: I’m not from New York!

O.K. Thanks for encouraging me not to be scared..... Still, lol, yu and New York just can't go together....

But phatti you told me you were moving from Taxass to Kalifronia
Are you still in Taxaass ? :)

lassi piyo

Schools main fights hoti rehti hai, wahan fights nahi hon ghi tou aur kahan ho gi?