Re: BIG dilemma- what to do?
what snoop around. I just noticed something
and so I made a simple comment based on my observations.
what snoop around. I just noticed something
and so I made a simple comment based on my observations.
nice observation
I guess you need a lot more observation :p
:topic:
'Impulse'
my advice iss....
Tell him WHY u wanna leave him for a bit... its really important to make him understand that HE IS not the reason.... tell him u like him a lot....and you hope he understands and that he will wait for u...
If he loves u...and if hes a decent lad...he will wait for u, and understand 100% why u wanna stop havin a 'relationship' with him...but i recommend u keep in touch no matter what. ie email/txt/phone
neway....hope that made sense 'impulse' lol
Just make sure ur mature about it.. and tell them u need a break.. and make sure u let them know if u want them to wait for u or not.. its simple.. ask SMOKINCOOL.. he has the best advice for this kind of question.. he even gave a few friends we hang out with. this advice..
fazool batooN main apna qeemti waqt barbad mat karoo ![]()
paRhnay likhay main dill lagao ![]()
/\
agreed :D finally some wise words.
kids
the first post was just a hypothetical situation......it doesnt apply to me ...just to clarify that :)
u guys know that I think alot anyway....hence I ask random questions. so if I ask anything in the future....dont assume it applies to me :)
Pop cron khaa
mast ho jaa
beta ji that is the answer of the question
think harder n u’ll understand ![]()
This thread is so emotional ![]()
Tissue please:teary2:
Naak suRaknaY waalaa icon sniffffffffffffff aaaa-- choooooooooooo ![]()
King ![]()
King King Kabab King :love:
Be honest.
Impulse, just be honest and to the point. Tell him that this is not just a line, but he really is a nice guy. I think I am a little too young (or I need to finished studying first). Let's be friends for right now and let things go a little slower, we will see what we feel for each other in a couple of years. If you can wait, that'll be good, but you are free to find another girl for you.
Sometimes people grow up, they change, and their feelings change as well. What you may like today, you may not like it after 2 years. Focus on your studies and get yourself into any relationship later.
Ofcourse you = you in general (third person)
Sometime honesty is a bit cruel too…But hey no other choice,..Simply say ** Adios Amigos**
If you are meant for me then we will meet again,..Otherwise too bad..
goshhh phatima and impulse u too are sooo much in to these guys… ![]()
yaar come on enjoy ur life.. u are going to marry one day so wat is the point of taking tension now ![]()
just concentrate on ur studies and inshallah u will find a better guy then him ![]()
^^ yea i noticed that it is a waste of time for someone to be “going out” when they’re so young. ![]()