=] Masha’Allah! My shaadi and walima jora’s are here!
Re: Big box full of happiness =] My Wedding clothes are here!
you cant be a tease, you have to post pictures. :-)
i cant wait to see whats inside the box...plez share the pics with us
Exactly! Congratulations!
lol I love it! Let's see the clothes!
Luck you, you got both joras from Karma!!!!! Do show! :-)
Oh wowwwwwyyy! I wanna see!
teaseee!! Congratulations!!
hey mano its not fair .... i wanna see ur dress :)
Thanks all. Mummy will not let me show the dress to anyone until after the wedding so you all will have to wait. But I'll give you all a hint. My baraat jora is the Saawariya Bridal from the 1001 Arabian Nights Collection =]
Congrats! Hope they are as u expected! Cant wait too see the pics ;-)
Wow that's a beautiful jora..is it like that one in the picture? Soo exciting, the packaging is lovely and colourful! All the best with ur upcoming nuptials :) xx
Thanks all. Mummy will not let me show the dress to anyone until after the wedding so you all will have to wait. But I'll give you all a hint. My baraat jora is the Saawariya Bridal from the 1001 Arabian Nights Collection =]
congratzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz xD may allah give u all the happiness in ur life ameen...
yess aunty is right, do not share ur wedding clothes with any1 even ur friends and other fam :$ aksar nazar lag jati hai, soo wait to the big day inshallah xD but doo share ur wedding n walima pics wit us xD we all looking fwd for it xD jazakallah....
imho, you have to check it and wear it.
wow. great couch. looks very comfy. congrats!
nice karma boxes.
Can't wait to see what's inside!! Good luck with your wedding!!
i wanna see the clothes .. waiting for the wedding pics .. when is the wedding?? Congrats =)
That is a gorgeous outfit! May I ask what colour you had it made in?