ma sha Allah.

Re: big boss season 6

^ :hehe:

whats so MASHALLAH about it ??

kabse start ho raha hay?? please tell the date!

1st october on colours

any pakistani contestants this time?

Ok theres no need for international, non-hindi speakers, in big boss. What would Kim Kardashian be doing there anyway :smack: It just becomes so awkward cause they don’t understand what the others are talking abt. They should just stick to indian contestants.

not as yet ive not read anywhere if there is plus pakistanis are banned from entrying india so i dont think they weill be entering big boss 6, who might be in the house this year mm pooja bhatt , jay sean, few from indian dramas, kum kum who won last years big boss 5 her husband its not been confirmed so lets see

BIG BOSS has started az from today 9pm salu kamal hai ap :D

REALLY? :eek: I am gonna watch it!! Colors se aa rahay hay ya kaunsay channel se aa raha hay? :khumar:

ohhh…Jay Sean :wub:

Where did you hear that? I dont think there is any ban on pakistanis in india. i see them all over the place.

Anyways, no drama queens this time? only drama queen i see is siddhu :D

no jay sean :frowning:

was in the news sum time back proberly a rumour as usual but its gud news its not true

yep colours hun

yeah , its prolly a rumor. but i have a feeling that they gonna bring in some controversy queen from pak soon.

hmm...then forget it...I dnt like these kind of shows normally...but was gonna give it a try for him...

I will only watch it if they bring kim kardshian or tom cruise in it :/