Big Boss 7

Re: Big Boss 7

sophiya cumming out of her shell, tanisha and armaan r doing my head in tanisha armaan ke piche piche, captaincy ka vote and armaan is telling tanisha im going to vote for pratyusha not andy if u dont vote mujse baat na karna like waaattt tanisha haan mein hai :smack:

Wow sophia is such a slag...how she was trying to seduce sangram...cheap tactics

Ok - is anyone else getting really bored with the show now?

I’ve heard that Kushal is back :balley:
I stopped watching BB ever since sofia came.

Yes hes back :blush:..but not really sure if hes a contestant again or appearing only as a guest!

Bigg Boss 7 Day 67 Kushal Tandon back in house

R

Yep kushal is bck appologised to tanisha lol and offcially annouced he and gahar like eachother lol when kushal walked into the house gahar looked like she stoped breathing , bechara andy didnt become captain again instead became a servent

Salman Khan really did one in for Khushal.
Oh man - I felt bad for Khushal.

But the whoel Andy thing was warranted; they were really just making andy out to be evil for no reason.

weekend wow was gud kushal and kamya got a grilling from salman, haha dont feel bad for him his just imature , kushal spreading wrg roumours about what armaan mum had said :nono: elli has gone

Ok Aijaz needs to stop trying. Really he's so stupidly annoying now with the whole I'm in love with Gauhar thing.
Gauhar and Aijaz didn't even have any friendly chemistry because Khashal came back. This whole stupid triangle is so scripted and being pushed from every angle.

Lamers!!!

And OMG what is wrong with Arman and Sophia.
Saab boring aur pagal ho gai hai.

According to sources, at Rs. 7.5 lakh per week, Tanisha is the highest paid contestant this season, while Gauahar is fetching Rs. 6 lakh per week. Actors Armaan Kohli and Kushal Tandon are drawing Rs. 5 lakh and VJ Andy and wrestler Sangram Singh are believed to be fetching anything between Rs. 3 lakh to Rs. 3.5 lakh each, every week. TV bahus Pratyusha Banerjee and Kamya Punjabi were reportedly signed for anything between Rs. 3.5 to Rs. 4 lakh respectively.
“The contract for every contestant depends on how he or she has got the show. If the channel approached them, they can demand big money. But if they approached the channel, then they end up agreeing on a paltry sum for the heck of grabbing eyeballs,” says actor Kamal Rashid Khan, a former show contestant. “For instance, cricketer Navjot Singh Sidhu was approached by the makers and he drew Rs. 10 lakh a day. I settled for Rs. 2 lakh per day and actor Vindu Dara Singh who eventually won the show merely got Rs. 25,000 per week,” he adds.
Industry sources claim that the least paid contestants of this season include actor
Elli Avram (Rs 75,000 to Rs. 1 lakh/week), model-singer Sofia Hayat (Rs 1.5 lakh/week), nude yoga guru Vivek Mishra (Rs 3 lakh/week) and actor Ajaz Khan (Rs 2.5-3 lakh/week). The channel’s spokesperson refuses to confirm on record, “We can’t comment on the payments of the artists.”

^ nice info. so the highly paid actors / actresses are doing what they are paid for.

the dog water stint was so stupid.

Khushal is a true idiot man - he could have just said no.
Why are these people forgetting - no matter who wins the points the luxury budget food will end up in the same house.
What a bunch of dum'arsholds.

I feel around 80% of the big boss is scripted.. Still i love watching the show :)

Anyone who saw the recent episode can easily tell that the show is scripted :) .. A couple of weeks ago i thought Ellie would win but now i think Tanisha and Gauhar are very strong candidates :)

Fighting again in big boss house armaan and sophiya , gahar iritating voice bechara sangram pe chaar gai saying bad words abt his career, this made me laugh gauhar jita rahi thi meine kacha karela kaya and armaan ne heaven ka water drink kiya
Lol ejaz said to sangram kuttah kutteh ka pani peeyeh ga omg tht was funny

Tanisha and Arman talking about self pleasure... ERM...wow!

Arman claims to be 39…yeah sure you are :rolleyes:

WTH? nahee? I didn't see this.
It was on air?

lol i saw the video they uploaded it on BB site but now they have removed it but you can watch it on youtube. Buddha couple were talking about handjob and whatnot ! Disguisting ppl & they talk about Class,Status and bollywood connections! :disgust:

Yeh no thanks. I'm not going to want to watch them.

Anyone else notice that the people in the house are really starting to look dirty.
Like naha lo!

What the F is wrong with Salman? he is clearly being partial to that Budha Arman and Tanisha...Not that I am a fan of Kushal but he is getting grilled by Salman every single bloody time for whatever reason...Actually I think whoever support Gauher is a dushman to Salman