Tell me someone else is watching it.
I’ve never seen any of the seasons this is my first and no one else is watching it.
Same here... And I'm hooked. :D
Re: Big Boss 7
May the angels forgive me, yes I have been watching.
Armaan Kohli, I don't know why he speaks like Munna Bhai on steroids.
Kushal (?) with the mushroomy hair and goatee, looks like a parody of Wolverine.
:nuching:
thank god!! I thought I’d explode alone!
Ok - the whole Arman Tanisha romance needs to go away now!!! She’s way to cute for him.
And OMG her pants are just to tight sometimes - like put the junk in the trunk away!
And Khushal is kinda cute but dirty. Like really just take a shower dude.
Even though I can’t stand Gauher I find they’re romance cute; not barf worthy like Tanisha and Armaan.
And the married couple - those two are cutest two girls I’ve ever seen. ![]()
Poor Boxer wrestler dude on the chicken episode. GAWWD poor guy just wanted some kababs. He looked so sad to give back that plate of chicken.
Thank god - i feel so much better sharing this with you guys. :sigh:
^ I noticed her junk too, it's so high and globular :\ No idea what she sees in kohli, it is a weird pairing.
The boxer wrestler dude's singing, ha. And kushal begging the pani puri guy, bechara.
The married couple, I think the wife is the dude - the way she went all hulk when they cut her husband's hair.
And why oh why did the long necked gal sit in the bath full of cow dung, it was the most pointless thing ever.
seriously? :shoots himself in the head:
wait, when did it start? how many episodes? mujhay q nahin pata chala.... I want to watch, details please!!
^I think it started about threeish weeks ago.
seriously? :shoots himself in the head:
I can't help it, I got sucked in. :(
Khushal begging was just liek wahhh DUDE you’ll get a samosa don’t worry.
Shilpa did go all hulk right. And her crying was hilarious!! Like wow its just hair. Did you marry the guy or his hair!! Unreal her reaction.
Thoughts on Andy?
Poor guy went ape sh!t on Armaan last night. Armaan needs to come off his hugh horse.
Sala flop kahee ka.
Big Boss 7
Muniya, where do you watch it? Can I get it on Jaadoo 3? ![]()
Muniya, Andy is really inconsistent but I think his hissy fit was valid, Armaan was being really mean. I want a samosa too now : |
khaati - on Dish Apna Colors. I have every indian channel under the sun :(
ET - yes; Arman a douche.
I am off work for 3 weeks so I am following it ![]()
Gohar will wear all nangay patangay clothes but will only eat halal chicken LOL…
Tanisha and Armaan are trying way to hard too bring love angle to their non existent story
I kinda like that gay boy Andy…his expressions are funny
Pratyusha is just a witch…always fueling the fire along with Kamya
Less said about Shilpa throwing a fit the better…her husband needs to man up
Ally is just stuck between all the psychos ![]()
spot on...
Kushal was apparently Mr India…Looks like standards are pretty low for the competition ![]()
Shilpa is so annoying...why is she being aggressive over tiny little things...and look at her husband trying to hide behind her all the time lol...
Fikar na karo woh sirf runner up tha winner nahi ![]()
Poor Asif. He gets told to shut up by everyone, has to stand in the rain, has to smell Andy's stink socks.
been watching it too since it started...Hooked!...
TAN-MAN so called romance ...I'm having a hard time digesting if there even is a romance angle or if it's just something they're trying hard to ignite.
I like gohar and kushals love story though I'm not sure how I feel about them as individuals...
shilpa and apurva are cute as a couple but me no like shilpa..
I lov Eli and I like how salman flirts with her ... Andy toh ek namuna hi hai n wrester dude is just a jhalla n I feel sorry for Asif
ps m glad Anita n rajat are gone , I don't hv any comments on ratan...but I wish hazel hadn't been eliminated
I watched session 5,6 and now 7. I like etertaining and laraka kind of characterz. I enjoy pepopl fighting each other just like our political talk shows. In session 5, i liked Sky, he was a nice entertainer. In sessinn 6, i liked imam sadiqi and now arman is waving. My full support for Muslim contestens