Heart wrenching moment when he leaves the house and heaven follows him to the door. Asif even had a tear in his eye when wishing heaven all the best.
A misunderstood man best understood by a bai zubaan janwar.
awww asif gone poor heven bechara, salman u rock hhe sooo thinks like me gauhar got toldd to shutupp oww she gets on my nerves thanku sallu, so who r the new house mates??? is tht girl khushal ex ?? whos the guy cuz i missed tht episode
Even i felt bad when asif left the show.They all bullied & made fun of him for no reason. New girl is kushal's ex & according to her kushal is very unpredictable. And that guy is some model who worked in indian movies ..Lets see how it goes!
What a boring episode.
Guahr is really becoming transparent - the whole revote was her idea and then she got out of the situation like nothing. Meanwhile stupid Pratushya oh god stupid stupid.
Arman ko tho goli mar do please.
What a bhudda idiot - the lines around his mouth make him look like a toothless old man who forgot to put in his dentures.
I hatee that 47 year old buddha guy who claims that hes only 40 year old… pleaseee!
You dont wanna miss what happened in live feed yesterday night! Kushal and gauher both were kicked out of bb house! ofcourse they will be back soon! watch this clip ppl! you might enjoy it!
WHY are all the men in the house picking on Andy.
I wanna see a real brawl - between two guys.
And Gauhar ko kuch aur nahee she starts to cry like a baby.
And why do they all want to win so badly?
How much money do they get?
No wonder its India’s biggest & most expensive reality show with a budget of 115 crores! But Khaali in last season of BB was so boring to watch! and surprisingly he was there till the end!
I think at this point it is pretty clear as to who will win the show.
Elli - because Salman Khan has a crush on her
Armaan - because he is a family friend of Salman's
Tanisha - because... well we all know the connection there.
I think Khushal got the short end of the Gauhar stick.
Last night Partushya (after having a war with Arman) is telling Arman that she didn't realize it was THIS Ajaz Khan that was coming to the show that she thought it was another. SO they clearly knew who was being added to the house.
Me thinks Gauhar saw this and didn't want to be lower to the love triangle that was supposed to happen. Enter stupid Andy who does the whole flipping things around and even stupider kushal and conveniently for Gauhar Kushal is gone meanwhile she herself is back in the house. Eliminating any cat fight type situations with Candy for the most part.
Now out - Kushal and Gauhar are denying being romantically involved.
ARE YOU KIDDING ME?
The more I watch - the more I realize
a- scripted like no other
b- people use each other
c- there was a reason I ignored this show for 7 seasons.
So how do they choose a winner?
How many people will eventually remain in the house?
last few episodes big boss asked house mates to choose one person to leave the house , first apu and pratusha wanted to go but kushal said its not fair cant vote like tht thn every1 ganged up on andy he was voted to leave the house,
andy was peed off lol so has a go at pratusha, kushal gauhar pratusha take the mick out of andy which upsets andy more then he has a go at kushal lol starts winding up the whole house with stupid pranks annoying every1
gauhar weirdo has a go at andy tumneh jo mere saat kiya hai tum toh mere itne ache dost teh makes kushal angry and he goes for andy grabs andy neck naughty boy lol
gets chucked out of the houseeeeeeeeeee nutanki gauhar mein bhi jari hu so shes gone toooo yeaahhhh
they mite end up being a wild card entry later on in the show , but due to the contract gauhar mite not get one penny cuz she left on her own will :D
I think Khushal got the short end of the Gauhar stick.
Last night Partushya (after having a war with Arman) is telling Arman that she didn't realize it was THIS Ajaz Khan that was coming to the show that she thought it was another. SO they clearly knew who was being added to the house.
Me thinks Gauhar saw this and didn't want to be lower to the love triangle that was supposed to happen. Enter stupid Andy who does the whole flipping things around and even stupider kushal and conveniently for Gauhar Kushal is gone meanwhile she herself is back in the house. Eliminating any cat fight type situations with Candy for the most part.
Now out - Kushal and Gauhar are denying being romantically involved.
ARE YOU KIDDING ME?
The more I watch - the more I realize
a- scripted like no other
b- people use each other
c- there was a reason I ignored this show for 7 seasons.
So how do they choose a winner?
How many people will eventually remain in the house?
wild card entry they mite be bck cuz same sort of thing happened last year they came bck and apologised were let bck in the house i only enjoy the fights cuz it cracks me up and ofcourse salman khan :)
last few episodes big boss asked house mates to choose one person to leave the house , first apu and pratusha wanted to go but kushal said its not fair cant vote like tht thn every1 ganged up on andy he was voted to leave the house,
andy was peed off lol so has a go at pratusha, kushal gauhar pratusha take the mick out of andy which upsets andy more then he has a go at kushal lol starts winding up the whole house with stupid pranks annoying every1
gauhar weirdo has a go at andy tumneh jo mere saat kiya hai tum toh mere itne ache dost teh makes kushal angry and he goes for andy grabs andy neck naughty boy lol
gets chucked out of the houseeeeeeeeeee nutanki gauhar mein bhi jari hu so shes gone toooo yeaahhhh
they mite end up being a wild card entry later on in the show , but due to the contract gauhar mite not get one penny cuz she left on her own will :D
I read something different according to sources Channel Colour convinced Gauher to get back into BB house and ofcourse her mother rushed to the hotel along with her sister forcing her to go back if not then she had to pay 50 lacs! but gauher insisted that she'll only go back if kushal too was invited in!
Somehow i miss kushal's presense in the house and this new character azaj is really annoying!