Bibi Shireen-- Attention: Pashtu speaking guppies

I totally love this song Bibi Shireen. It has an addicttive and soothing tune, passionate singing and a nostalgiac effect attached to it. Unfortunately I cant make out the lyrics:blush:

Will some kind soul post the lyrics and (if possible) the translation of this song?

*Bibi shireen zar gullay rabaan divaan, chava surshaal joorala sunna Bibi shireen :hula: *

Pm me if you want this song to have a listen!

Re: Bibi Shireen-- Attention: Pashtu speaking guppies

ok send me the song and i will send u the lyrics :hula:

saby send me ..

awww thanks both of you :hula:

I will email to both of you right now :hula:

bibi shireen :hula:

humming to himself

email nai karna ..

send me at msn ..wait.

Oh msn is dead. Acha let me try again.

han mera bhi ..:o...

Should I send it via email?

nai msn par ..

mine is working now,..

sorry 4 flooding ..acha....

Mine still isnt. And no problem. This place IS for flooding. :hula:

here you go saby:
Bibi shiriney zyrhey gulley- Rabandey wachawa soor shaal jorha laasoona**
Oh my sweetheart, yellow flower – put your red shawl and both hands on me
Yaa meh da zaan ah sara zaan ka – yaa meh soor shaal ka che de prot pa zulfo yema **
Either make me your soul, ur second self, or make me your red shawl, so I can remain /stay on your long hair

** Bibi Shiriney….**

** Raza da zhroono jawari krhoo – laa ba zrha beley, ao laa ba zrha belam mayena**

Let’s gamble on our hearts – either you loose or I’ll lose my heart, beloved/lover
Bibi Shiriney….**.

** Jaanan zama laka mashoom dey – maata pa yo khabara sal qasam ukhree na **
My bloved is like a Child – swears a hundred times for a single thing

** Bibi shireeney….*.

Jaanana sumra pa maa graan yeh - che ta rawan yeh ao za de shmeram qadamoona **
my beloved how dear you are to me – When you are going/walking I count your steps
Bibi shiriney, zyarhey gulley, Rabandey wachawa soor shaal jorha lasoona ** repeated

Babulaley char na ka, gharq krham lewanai - Wa pa mayen graaney, palo ra teet krha shinkhaaley**
o my sweet heart why u do not take care of me , i m killed/drowned (if the word is gharq drowned and and if it is ghag then call so it will be translated as why u do not call me )by u o crazy, o so much dear to me , u love me. make ur piece of shawl low/bow a bit o my beloved with green mole on ur (forehead/face)

sabyyyyyyyyyy

thnx alot

I m loving it ..very nice song ...love the music ..

say na say na zaida aacha gana haaaaaaai :snooty:

ps. Hi evryoneeeeeeeeeeee :wave:

yeah :love:

noor-- thanks a lot yaar. Lyrics are really passionate and romantic. Never thought they would be this powerful but i think this goes with pashtun culture, they are passionate in everything they do. Right? Thanks a lot :hug:

p.s seems like i even got the first line wrong :rolleyes:

Muskaan-- hey how are you. I liek that ‘say na say na’ thing too but you shouar to this one. It is addictive :hula: shahmir ko sunaana jub usay neend na aa rahi ho :smiley:

Peshow-- mention not :hula:

me theek thak :hug: abhi to mein :bhangra: mood hon :smooth:

:love: